Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Aug 19, 2016
In downtown where the action is but cannot call it a 4-star hotel. Staff is good. Food is above average. Age shows.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value and good location

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Excellent breakfast provided. Overall would recommend hotel to others
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

시내에서 가까운호텔

Posted May 9, 2016
항상 쉐라톤에서만 자다가 이번에 이용했습니다 만족할만큼 좋아서 계속 숙박을 연장하기도하였네요 앞으로도 아르헨티나에서는 이호텔을 이용할 예정입니다
3 out of 5
by Lilian Lima Quintao from Belo Horizonte

Bem localizado

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Ótimo, sem problemas, localização excelente, Hotel bom
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Cons: In need of larger TV screens in rooms and in the bar area. In need of larger bars of soap.
The food in the restaurants was great, and the location near downtown areas is excellent.
4 out of 5
by Colleen from Jacksonville Florida

Great location!

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Right in heart of business section of city. Lots of places to walk to. Felt safe and tourist bus/ excursion sign ups right across street. Staff speaks very little English but was somewhat helpful and got us where we needed to be. Ask for adaptor at front desk and they will provide. Breakfast was good every morning and restAurant downstairs is tasty. Simple room- loved location!
3 out of 5
by OSCAR MANUEL from La Coruña

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
La situación es inmejorable esta cerca de la casa rosada y del metro. La habitación es vieja no para ir en familia el desayuno escaso para un hotel de su supuesta categoría no lo recomendaria
5 out of 5
by Ellen from New Jersey

A gem in the middle of everything

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is a gem near all the sights in central Buenos Aires. The staff is exceptionally helpful and friendly. Casa Rosado, the cathedral, San Telmo and the memorial to the forgotten are close by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good ubication

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Ver y good hotel the o la problem irá take many time to make the Room and never iNever left me in my room soap I need to ask always