Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Mexico

algodon mansion 2 visita

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: El personal es de lo mejor que tienen,
Cons: la ropa de baño, urgeeeeeee
Location: recoleta, el mejor distrito de buenos Aires
ya había estado hospedado en nov del 2014, y lo considere el mejor hotel de Buenos Aires, porque el Park del Sheraton y el Four seasons me habían dejado no del todo satisfecho, en esa fecha valió la pena cada dolar que gaste, pero ahora tanto como la limpieza como las toallas y el mantenimiento del hotel dejan que desear, en su relacion calidad precio, la ubicacion sigue siendo magnifica, el personal de recepcion de lo mejor pero deben cuidar los detalles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandra from Atlanta

Best stay ever!!!

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
Spectacular room and amazing staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Guests in a luxurious home

Posted May 7, 2015
This does not feel like a hotel, it is more like being in a private home. The staff is extraordinary! No request is too much for them and their demeanor is just so personal, friendly and sincere, it's like you are family to them. The rooms are modern, luxurious and sparkling clean. We spent 6 days upon arrival in Argentina and then our final 2 days prior to departing - everything was wonderful. Both rooms we had were fabulous, my wife loved the fabrics and marble. The only minor complaint in 8 days was that they could have better reading lights in the parlor area of the room. The breakfasts were delicious and served in an elegant setting and ordered from a menu. We also found this to be a great location within walking distance to many wonderful restaurants, shopping and sites. We will most definitely stay here again upon our return to B. A.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jürg from Küsnacht bei Zürich

Klein, aber sehr fein!

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt: kleines sehr sympathisches Hotel, gepflegt und sehr sauber, grosses Zimmer mit jeglichem Komfort, guter und zuverlässiger Service. Die Lage des Hotels ist ausgezeichnet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joao Romano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tavares from São Paulo

Exclusividade na Recoleta

Posted Sep 26, 2013
Pros: O hotel possue pouco quartos, o que o torna exclusivo e aconchegante. Quartos confortável.
Location: Boa localização, próxima á Recoleta, shopping e Santa Fé. O restaurante/bar do hotel possue programação de música ao vivo alguns dias da semana.
Time atencioso, quarto com muito espaço e moderno. Todas as janelas tem blackouts automáticos, a música pode ser controlada por ambientes, as luzes possuem diverentes configurações. Banheiro com chuveiro separado, ducha forte, banheira de jato d'água; Ao chegarmos, fomos recebidos com vinho cortesia e todos os dias o hotel nos ofereceu como cortesia uma garrafa de água por hospede e chocolates. Café da manhã incluso saudável, com café, suco de laranja, água, chá, granola, iogurte e salada de frutras, torradas, cupcakes e geleias. O vinho servido de cortesia no check-in é muito bom, da vinícola do hotel, e pode ser adquirido por um preço bom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel and great service

Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels
Strongly recommended staying in Algodon, one of the nicest boutique hotels ever. Truly 5*.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wine Traveller

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Outstanding Stay

Posted Apr 7, 2013 on Hotels
One of the best places we've ever stayed. Incomparable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jan from Florida

Pure Elegance.

Posted Jan 9, 2013
Pros: Ambience
Cons: Nothing
Location: Perfect and SAFE!
Words cannot the elegance of this hotel. Located in a very upscale area, we were never fearful of walking the area. It is located within walking distance of the Recoleta Cemetery and vey nice restaurants. The staff personified service.