Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

awesome boutique hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2016
great location. awesome rooms, very slick. very nice staff. highly recommand it if you like upscale boutique hotels. only 10 rooms i think.aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aa a a a a a. a. a a a. a a a a. a
5 out of 5
by Sandra from Atlanta

Best stay ever!!!

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
Spectacular room and amazing staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Guests in a luxurious home

Posted May 7, 2015
This does not feel like a hotel, it is more like being in a private home. The staff is extraordinary! No request is too much for them and their demeanor is just so personal, friendly and sincere, it's like you are family to them. The rooms are modern, luxurious and sparkling clean. We spent 6 days upon arrival in Argentina and then our final 2 days prior to departing - everything was wonderful. Both rooms we had were fabulous, my wife loved the fabrics and marble. The only minor complaint in 8 days was that they could have better reading lights in the parlor area of the room. The breakfasts were delicious and served in an elegant setting and ordered from a menu. We also found this to be a great location within walking distance to many wonderful restaurants, shopping and sites. We will most definitely stay here again upon our return to B. A.
4 out of 5
by Wine Traveller

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding Stay

Posted Apr 7, 2013 on Hotels
One of the best places we've ever stayed. Incomparable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jan from Florida

Pure Elegance.

Posted Jan 9, 2013
Pros: Ambience
Cons: Nothing
Location: Perfect and SAFE!
Words cannot the elegance of this hotel. Located in a very upscale area, we were never fearful of walking the area. It is located within walking distance of the Recoleta Cemetery and vey nice restaurants. The staff personified service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Posted Jan 23, 2012 on Hotels
The breakfast that was included with the room was fabulous and so was the dinner we had in the restuarant. Small, quaint and elegant hotel in upscale part of town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel no centro

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Hotel com acomodacoes antigas em mau estado de conservação, muuuito caro para o que oferece, cafe da manha sofrível, muito simples, quarto com duas salas inuteis, banheiro em mau funcionamento, produtos de higiene de baixa qualidade.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Patrick from Bruxelles

Très bel hotel boutique de haut standing

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Très bel hotel avec peu de chambres (une dizaine) mais toutes des suites. Bien situé dans le quartier de la Recoletta, le quartier le plus huppé de Buenos Aires; service très attentionné. Petit dej et restaurant moyen peut être pas à la hauteur du reste