Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel no centro

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Hotel com acomodacoes antigas em mau estado de conservação, muuuito caro para o que oferece, cafe da manha sofrível, muito simples, quarto com duas salas inuteis, banheiro em mau funcionamento, produtos de higiene de baixa qualidade.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

awesome boutique hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2016
great location. awesome rooms, very slick. very nice staff. highly recommand it if you like upscale boutique hotels. only 10 rooms i think.aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aa a a a a a. a. a a a. a a a a. a
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Patrick from Bruxelles

Très bel hotel boutique de haut standing

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Très bel hotel avec peu de chambres (une dizaine) mais toutes des suites. Bien situé dans le quartier de la Recoletta, le quartier le plus huppé de Buenos Aires; service très attentionné. Petit dej et restaurant moyen peut être pas à la hauteur du reste
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

algodon mansion 2 visita

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: El personal es de lo mejor que tienen,
Cons: la ropa de baño, urgeeeeeee
Location: recoleta, el mejor distrito de buenos Aires
ya había estado hospedado en nov del 2014, y lo considere el mejor hotel de Buenos Aires, porque el Park del Sheraton y el Four seasons me habían dejado no del todo satisfecho, en esa fecha valió la pena cada dolar que gaste, pero ahora tanto como la limpieza como las toallas y el mantenimiento del hotel dejan que desear, en su relacion calidad precio, la ubicacion sigue siendo magnifica, el personal de recepcion de lo mejor pero deben cuidar los detalles.
5 out of 5
by Sandra from Atlanta

Best stay ever!!!

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
Spectacular room and amazing staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Guests in a luxurious home

Posted May 7, 2015
This does not feel like a hotel, it is more like being in a private home. The staff is extraordinary! No request is too much for them and their demeanor is just so personal, friendly and sincere, it's like you are family to them. The rooms are modern, luxurious and sparkling clean. We spent 6 days upon arrival in Argentina and then our final 2 days prior to departing - everything was wonderful. Both rooms we had were fabulous, my wife loved the fabrics and marble. The only minor complaint in 8 days was that they could have better reading lights in the parlor area of the room. The breakfasts were delicious and served in an elegant setting and ordered from a menu. We also found this to be a great location within walking distance to many wonderful restaurants, shopping and sites. We will most definitely stay here again upon our return to B. A.
5 out of 5
by Jürg from Küsnacht bei Zürich

Klein, aber sehr fein!

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt: kleines sehr sympathisches Hotel, gepflegt und sehr sauber, grosses Zimmer mit jeglichem Komfort, guter und zuverlässiger Service. Die Lage des Hotels ist ausgezeichnet.
5 out of 5
by Joao Romano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tavares from São Paulo

Exclusividade na Recoleta

Posted Sep 26, 2013
Pros: O hotel possue pouco quartos, o que o torna exclusivo e aconchegante. Quartos confortável.
Location: Boa localização, próxima á Recoleta, shopping e Santa Fé. O restaurante/bar do hotel possue programação de música ao vivo alguns dias da semana.
Time atencioso, quarto com muito espaço e moderno. Todas as janelas tem blackouts automáticos, a música pode ser controlada por ambientes, as luzes possuem diverentes configurações. Banheiro com chuveiro separado, ducha forte, banheira de jato d'água; Ao chegarmos, fomos recebidos com vinho cortesia e todos os dias o hotel nos ofereceu como cortesia uma garrafa de água por hospede e chocolates. Café da manhã incluso saudável, com café, suco de laranja, água, chá, granola, iogurte e salada de frutras, torradas, cupcakes e geleias. O vinho servido de cortesia no check-in é muito bom, da vinícola do hotel, e pode ser adquirido por um preço bom.