Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Hotel bom e ótimo atendimento recebido. A piscina não estava funcionando no período em que estivemos hospedados, mas recomendo o hotel pelo atendimento e excelente localização.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Córdoba Capital

Muy bien ubicado, comodidad y calidad.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
El hotel está en una ubicación excelente, en una zona tranquila. Las instalaciones son muy cómodas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dresden

Tolles Appartement mit kleineren Schönheitsfehlern

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Das Appartement selbst war fantastisch, nur leider an einigen Stellen ein bißchen abgewohnt. Für den Preis hätten wir mehr erwartet. Pfannen und Töpfe müssen an der Rezeption geordert werden, Küche ist ansonsten komplett und gut nutzbar. Bett war gut und Wohnung insgesamt sauber.
3 out of 5
by Livia from Maceio

Bom custo beneficio

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel bom, simples mas com tudo funcionando bem. Como passamos 7 dias, enjoamos do café da manhã que era o mesmo todos os dias, então nos últimos dias tomamos café na rua, aproveitamos para conhecer o tea connection, que é uma casa de chá maravilhosa e que serve excelentes cafés da manha próximo ao hotel. Vale também destacar que esse hotel ao aeroporto aeroparque, eu ouvia barulho de avião à noite toda! Mas gostei e voltaria a me hospedar lá. Foi uma das opções mais baratas no bairro da recoleta.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anna

Perfect for a weekend stay

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
I had an early flight, so arrived at 7am. It was obviously long before check in, but they had a spare room, so let me check in there early. I hadn't slept for 23 hours, so it was incredibly kind and appreciated. Staff were helpful and the location is quite central to everything. Room was beautiful and very spacious with a small kitchenette and living area.
4 out of 5
by Mauro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Great area of town to stay in BA. There were a few minor maintenance issues with the room; bathroom door handle fell off, shower leaked, beds were harder than I would prefer. The staff are friendly and very helpful, most speak enough English to communicate easily. Breakfast was decent, basic pastries, cereal and fruit. Overall, I'd stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Elisabeth from Chicago

Recoleta convenient boutique hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Good quiet location in Recoleta, walking distance (15 min) to Recoleta cemetery. Many little stores around to buy food. Room a little small. Breakfast ok and staff very attentive. Recommended for value.
5 out of 5
by William from Ohio

Friendly Hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at Hotel Alta at the end of our vacation. It's a tiny hotel only 22 rooms,2or rooms per floor. We had one of the smaller rooms, but there was plenty of space. Our room had a kitchenette and a balcony. The lobby was comfortable. We were able to leave our luggage all day while touring and waiting for a late night flight. In the late afternoon after we checked out we spent some time in the lobby waiting for our transport. The workers were very friendly and helpful and didn't seem to mind us hanging out.