Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Mauro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Great area of town to stay in BA. There were a few minor maintenance issues with the room; bathroom door handle fell off, shower leaked, beds were harder than I would prefer. The staff are friendly and very helpful, most speak enough English to communicate easily. Breakfast was decent, basic pastries, cereal and fruit. Overall, I'd stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Elisabeth from Chicago

Recoleta convenient boutique hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Good quiet location in Recoleta, walking distance (15 min) to Recoleta cemetery. Many little stores around to buy food. Room a little small. Breakfast ok and staff very attentive. Recommended for value.
5 out of 5
by William from Ohio

Friendly Hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at Hotel Alta at the end of our vacation. It's a tiny hotel only 22 rooms,2or rooms per floor. We had one of the smaller rooms, but there was plenty of space. Our room had a kitchenette and a balcony. The lobby was comfortable. We were able to leave our luggage all day while touring and waiting for a late night flight. In the late afternoon after we checked out we spent some time in the lobby waiting for our transport. The workers were very friendly and helpful and didn't seem to mind us hanging out.
5 out of 5
by Ana Carolina from Rio de Janeiro

Very good choice in Recoleta

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff are very kind and helpful , specially Federico who always interacted giving tips and helping with anything needed, wonderful with all guests. Good breakfast with yummy medialunas. Hotel is very quiet with very few rooms per floor, no noise to disturb. Recommend without a doubt.
4 out of 5
by JUNGHO from 서울

국내선 공항, 리골레타 묘지와 매우 가까운 가성비 뛰어난 아파트

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
리골레타 묘지와 걸어서 10분 거리. 국내선 공항에서 택시로 15분 거리에 위치하고 있어 편리함. 스텝들이 매우 친절하며 원룸 형태이기 때문에 간단한 취사도 가능. 한 마디로 가성비가 매우 뛰어난 숙소임.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

quiet street, walking distance to nice restaurants

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: The apartment was roomy and well kept.
Cons: Breakfast was limited and not great. There is no dinner offered on premises. Internet service was poor and worked in half of the apartment only.
Location: Area towards Libertador Ave. is very pretty. Great parks to be enjoyed. Nice museums nearby: Decorative Art and Malba. And Recoleta of course.
I enjoyed the apartment and the quiet street the hotel is on. At night is a little dark to go walking to the restaurants in the busiest Recoleta streets but there are some options one and two blocks away.
5 out of 5
by Jaime from Barcelona

Acogedor y recomendable 100/%

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Servicio y personal correctisimo.ubicacion zona muy buena.Recomendable por todo lo anterior expuesto.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kimish

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was great and very helpful. Shower in our room could have been better. Water was leaking out. But only a little and hot water took a little while to come. But besides that we loved the place. Location was great and staff was awesome.