Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Ze

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Julio C

Não voltaria pois tem opções com melhor serviço

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Boas localização e ótimas instalações. Serviço frio e sem o menor interesse em agradar, e internet péssima.
5 out of 5
by constantin from Los angeles

Best hotel and staff

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
We stay 2 nights We asked for a late check out bcs our flight was at midnight and they were kind to let us stay till 6 pm for half price
3 out of 5
by Alexander from Aargau

Gut gelegen, freundlicher Service. OK

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
2-Tagesaufenthalt. Service freundlich und OK, Klimaanlage bei grosser Hitze ungenügend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BOM HOTEL COM RESSALVAS

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: A localização é um ponto muito positivo.
Cons: O ar condicionado é um prtoblema
Location: Pertinho da Galeria Pacífico, restaurantes, algumas atrações
O hotel é bem localizado no centro, atendimento bom, café da manhã, limpeza também bons. A grande ressalva que faço é quanto ao ar condicionado que não permite regulagem por se tratar de ar condicionado central. Temos apenas a opção liga-desliga. Assim sendo, às vezes sentimos calor sem possibilidade de baixar a temperatura ou tendo que acordar no meio da noite para desligar em função do frio, tendo que voltar a levantar para ligar quando sentimos calor. Mas de resto é um bom hotel, cuja localização é privilegiada pelos bons restaurantes e comércio em geral, inclusive muitos mercadinhos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Hotel muy bien ubicado

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Habitaciones cómodas y muy limpias,excelente unicacion
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is close to major tourist sites and to buses

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: I don't want to answer all questions
Location: Plaza de Mayo, Theatre Colon, Burquebus to Uruguay etc
Continued to stay after our group tour was completed. Due to Christmas holidays the hotel did not offer all its amenities....such as the bar being open. However, one was able to get assistance to find alternatives.
5 out of 5
by Jan-Thore from Oslo

Excellent hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, excellent service, absolutely nothing to complain about. Stayed for just one night for a business meeting next day, so I really don't how it would be to stay for many days. I will definitely visit this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by jean michel from Angers

rafraichissement nécessaire

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
6 jours de découverte de Buenos Aires tant touristique que culturel. deux couples sans enfants.l’hôtel correspondait à notre attente en tant qu'hébergement cependant le cadre mériterait un rafraichissement et le petit déjeuner n'est pas à la hauteur d'un 4*. Hôtel plus adapté au déplacement et réunions professionnelles.