Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ouro Pretp

Bom

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Não se esforçam para se comunicar com lusófonos. .. apenas uma das atendentes fala português e os outros falam espanhol muito rápido , nem tentam falar devagar. Quarto limpo , bom banheiro, secador bom. .. bons colchões , bom espaço. Localização perto de muita coisa , fácil de locomover pela cidade. Pra quem como eu gosta de dormir cedo e aproveitar o dia: rua um pouco barulhenta , apesar de ter um razoavel isolamento acústico. .. e fica muita gente conversando alto no hostel, o quite atrapalharam um pouco a qualidade do sono. Café da manhã fraquinho...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Falling Apart

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
ROOM FALLING APART! Ceiling was leaking! They didn't offer to change rooms! It was NOT raining and yellow water was coming from the entrance and bathroom. The ceiling was even falling in the bathroom! There was a HUGE hole!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Sebastian, Hotel Management
Dear Guest , Thank you so much for your feedback, we appreciate you took the time to qualify us. We’re sorry about the water pipes and leaking problems you had during your stay. We have fixed the issue and now the room looks perfect. Greetings and hope you can come back,
3 out of 5
by Anastasia

CEILING HORROR MADDESS

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
The AC didn't work the 1st night and it was HOT AS HECK and there were LEAKS IN THE CEILING!!! We had water coming in the hall way and the bathroom AND it wasn't raining! It was nasty yellow water all over the door entry and the bathroom. The bathroom ceiling even got a hole after the 2nd day! Other than that the place was nice. They should have moved me into a different room and fixed the issues in that room.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Sebastian, Hotel Management
Dear Guest , Thank you so much for your feedback, we appreciate you took the time to qualify us. We’re sorry about the water pipes and leaking problems you had during your stay. We have fixed the issue and now the room looks perfect. Greetings and hope you can come back,
4 out of 5
by Hyo-Kyung from South Korea

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
아침식사가 좀 아쉽고, 시설에 비해 요금이 너무 높음. 그러나 스탭들의 친절과 프로정신은 최고
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hostel in günstiger Lage von San Telmo

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Lage und Kompetenz der Mitarbeiter
Cons: Die Waschbecken sind gewöhnungsbedürftig!
Location: Habe ich oben beschrieben!
Das Hostel liegt günstig in San Telmo, ca 5 Minuten bis zur Subte (U-Bahn) auf der breiten Avenide 9 de Julio oder ca 20 Minuten bis zur Plaza Dorrego, einem bekannten Platz, auf dem vor allem Sonntagabend öffentlich Tango getanzt wird. Auch der sonntägliche Flohmarkt in der Defensa ist nur ca 10 Minuten entfernt. Zur Plaza de Mayo auch ca 20 Minuten zu Fuß. Mehr über Buenos Aires kannst du auf meinem Blog PetersTravel erfahren...
5 out of 5
by Patrick from San Francisco

Good hostel - great location and fair prices

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great little hostel. Well-located between a ton of great sites, it had a friendly staff, clean rooms, and a decent breakfast. It was easy to take walking tours from the hostel (which we did) and there were people in the hostel from all over the world, which added a bit of flair to the place.
5 out of 5
by wojciech from Lublin

Turismo

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Tb bien
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
O Hostel apresenta uma boa localização, possuindo diversos supermercados e pubs aos seus arredores. Possui boa estrutura, lembrando as instalações de um Ibis. O quarto que fiquei não possuía box no banheiro, o que fazia com que o mesmo ficasse todo molhado. Pelo design o mesmo foi projetado para pessoas com necessidades especiais e não sei informar se há quartos com diferentes padrões. O staff foi bem educado e solícito. Cumpre a ideia de hostel, com diversas atividades, proporcionando assim a possibilidade de conhecer pessoas e lugares diferentes.
4 out of 5
by Damiao from João Pessoa

Muito bom

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Único problema foi a falta de água e luz no início da estadia.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels