Ratings based on 5 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and clean hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
We loved our stay at Conventillo de Lujo! The apartment was very clean, comfortable and in a very nice area. What made the difference was the hosts. Angel is the best, always eager to show us the best the city has to offer, and providing very useful tips to navigate in such a wonderful urban city. I would definitely go back to Conventillo de Lujo in my next trip to Buenos Aires.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Armando Mario from Mar del Plata

Exelente hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente atencion nos sentimos como en casa ,trato amigable , descontracturado y familiar UNA MARAVILLA
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2016
Muchas gracias Armando, sentimos que hemos cumplido con el objetivo, si es que así fue como te sentiste! Hasta la vuelta.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pintoresco. Como en casa. Cada uno se atiende.

Posted Dec 11, 2015
Habitación amplia con un baño sin bidet aunque con requerimientos para discapacitados. Sin papel higiénico ni jabón. Tv convencional de 20. Desayuno básico a partir de las 9... el último día se olvidaron de prepararlo. Salimos sin desayunar. A disposición una cocina completa. Dan clases de tango. Todo es un poco autoservicio. ' muy buena ambientación. ¡Excelente Daniel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2016 by Angel, Hotel Management
Gracias por la crítica!!! Vamos a trabajar duro para mejorarlo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena ubicacion, muy buena gente

Posted Apr 22, 2013 on Hotels
Se puede decir que solo pase a dormir, por lo que no puedo hacer una buena evaluacion. La gente muy bien, la zona es buena. La habitacion era chica, pero limpia y el lugar me dio seguridad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2016
Muchas gracias! Esperamos que regreses!