Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Good Location

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: location & space
Location: Recoleta cemetery nearby & not too far to walk to the city centre, also the subway station from casa rosada,(catedral) is a 5 min walk away
Good apts close to Recoleta cemetery, clean and spacious, great if you are there for a week, we only stayed the night, wish it was longer
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by lu, Hotel Management
Dear Steven Thank you for staying in Art Suites, we will be really happy to seeing you again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommend a stay here as so convenient.

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Staff very welcoming and helpful regarding directions, shopping, getting taxi etc. Lovely large apartment and daily cleaning along with breakfast provided. Great area to wander around and visit Recoleta. Cellent wifi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Brilliant location. Great staff. Very secure. Welcoming.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
We stay in this apartment for one week. The apartment was very comfortable and spacious . The staff was very helpful and communicate well in English . the location are very convenient to all the main attractions we'll stay in Art suite again if return to Buenos Aires.
3 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nantwich uk

Clean apartment in good central location

Posted Dec 6, 2015
A great location walkable to the Recoletta cemetery and tube station just a couple of blocks away. The guys on the front desk. Sergio & Herman were great and both spoke good English. The apartment was spacious with a small kitchen area and the housekeepers cleaned daily. A small supermarket next door & across the road made it easy to get groceries A good value for money stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from santiago, chile

Little apart hotel close to down town and near to

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: the refrigerator located at the entrance was a litlle bit noisy
Location: the neigborhood was not so noisy. Thera many tiny restorans close to the hotel
Tiny apartment close to downown and near to Aeroparque airport. Not so luxury but good relation between Price and facilities. The thing that I miss was that the tv set was not at the bedroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frederick, Md.

Wonderful Famiiy Vacation in Buenos Aires!!!!

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Location, in one of the best neighborhoods and Front Desk gentleman (Receptionists) attention all of them very nice and ready to help. Cleanliness.
Cons: Breakfast. For a long stay I would ask for some variety.
Location: Location is just perfect. Close to everything, stores, restaurants, attractions and other nice neighborhoods.
One of the most beautiful time in our 50 years Marriage...!!!! This was a surprise from our daughter and we enjoyed every single day in this Wonderful City (Buenos Aires, Argentina). Food, people,history and amazing places made our vacation time just unforgettable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Great location and convenient to sites. A home away from home. Much more comfortable than a hotel.