Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

seconda volta in questo hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: centralità nel quartiere palermo ricco di ristoranti,bar, locali supermercati e a due isolati dalla stazione del subte di Plaza Italia
Cons: la pulizia la seconda volta è stata un poco carente
Location: centralità nel quartiere palermo ricco di ristoranti,bar, locali supermercati e a due isolati dalla stazione del subte di Plaza Italia e dalla fermata
confermo il mio giudizio positivo di marzo 2016 relativo alla centralità nel quartiere palermo ricco di ristoranti,bar, locali supermercati e a due isolati dalla stazione del subte di Plaza Italia e dalla fermata di molte linee di autobus urbani ed extraurbani.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Agradavel

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Confortavel e agradavel para viagem principalmente para explorar a vasta gastronomia de Palermo e os parques da região
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jf

Agradavel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Foi muito boa. O atendimento muito cortês. O café Samanta Agradavel. A localização muito boa. Eu recomendo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

nice location in the Palermo district

Posted Apr 8, 2016
nice location, friendly staff, very helpful to give directions, a little noisy street, but good restaurants and shops...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bem localizado

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Hotel não é ruim, porém não fomos instalados no quarto com hidromassagem como mostra as fotos. Quando você compra o quarto, diz que tem, porém não foi oferecido o quarto conforme site.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recomendo, bom atendimento, café da manha, limpeza

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Conforto do Quarto, limpeza, café da manhã e atendimento.
Cons: Ser feito pequenos reparos como troca de lâmpadas, madeira da banheira, vedamento do blackout, costura de algumas toalhas.
Location: Otima localizaçã, perto de metro de onibus, mini mercados, café havanna, padaria, e a noite a Plaza Serrano, fica 4 quadras, dá p ir andando tranquila
Fomos muito bem recepcionados, Matias (mensageiro), muito prestativo e agradável. Na recepção fomos muito bem assistidos e orientados. Quarto muito limpo e bom, porém precisando de pequenos reparos, mas nada que atrapalhasse nos estadia. O hotél fica em uma parte barulhenta e a janela é muito grante, entào o blackout, não O banheiro tem aquele box q é só até o meio, com isso molha parte do banheiro, e presumo q no frio deva atrapalhar um pouco, mas nas minhas pesquisas, em hotéis similares, ocorria a mesma coisa, então acho q seja algo comum em Buenos Aires. Apesar de ter lido que o café da manhã ser repetitivo, nos atendeu muito bem, quanto as frutas, sucos, cereais, iogurtes, e também nào faltou meias luas (croassants e doce de leite), achamos tudo uma delícia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Great hotel and staff

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Loved it, great location and the staff were so lovely, helped me with all my queries and problems with transfers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice location in Palermo near the Plaza Italia sub

Posted Dec 27, 2015
This hotel had everything I needed for a whirlwind trip to Buenos Aires. When traffic was bad the hotel was an easy 2 block walk to the green line of the subway. The breakfast buffet in the morning included a good variety of food and drinks. The rooftop swimming pool would be an awesome place to chill after a busy day. The front desk staff was well informed and can help in both English and Spanish. Service of a 4.5 star hotel, size is still probably 3.5 stars
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berkshire, UK

BuenosAires hotel : good access to the attractions

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, cleanliness throughout, value for money
Cons: The scrambled egg. Try poached egg instead.
Location: Located in the Palermo District of B A with easy access to : Evita Peron Museum, Zoo, Museum of Arts, Planetarium, National Theatre, St Martin Palace
Aspen Square is one of those hotels that provides excellent, comfortable accommodation in the centre of a big city. It provides a perfectly adequate breakfast (apart from the scrambled egg, which is always difficult on a large scale), but no other meals. As it is surrounded by any number of restaurants, varying from cheap to first class, obtaining food is not a problem. We have nothing but praise for the quality of staff. Without exception, they were helpful, efficient and cheerful, and the majority of them spoke good English. Very good value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Great hotel, all around.

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: Not only was the staff exceptional, but the hotel itself was beautiful and modern. We loved the look.
Location: We were located close to many of our daily activities. Close by were Piazza Italia, the zoo, museums, beautiful parks and many great restaurants.
My husband and I stayed at the Aspen Square for almost 2 weeks and we both agreed that everyone there was the most pleasant and helpful possible. From the front desk staff, to the dining room staff, to housekeeping - we were treated very, very well. And with the help of the front desk, we were able to take advantage of some great activities in the area. We would easily recommend Aspen Square to others.