Ratings based on 566 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by FRANCIMAR LUCIANO from Santo André - SP

Hotel lindo,funcionários atenciosos e bem localiz

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
O Hotel é lindo e bem localizado, precisa de algumas pequenas reformas, como porta de armários, por exemplo, mas nada que afete a estadia.Escadaria de vidro, elevador panorâmico, piscina no teto do hotel com fundo transparente, tornam esse hotel um dos mais lindos que já fiquei, inclusive com o design do banheiro dos quartos.O café da manhã é bom também, assim como a ótima educação dos funcionários (o Pablo, da recepção, é ótimo), que dão dicas ótimas de restaurantes, tangos e compras, muitas coisas boas no próprio bairro.Café Tortoni, Casa Rosada, Obelisco e Puerto Madeiro ficam a apenas uma pequena caminhada.Recomendo e me hospedaria novamente.
5 out of 5
by Josef

Sehr gute Lage in San Telmo

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Habe gleich meinen Aufenthalt um einen Tag verlängert, da es mir dort gefallen hat
1 out of 5
by Julian from Buenos Aires

No es un wellness/spa

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel tiene muchas habitaciones y no todas las instalaciones que ofrece en el spa están abiertas. Eso hace que los espacios se llenen de gente, por ejemplo de las 4 amenities que ofrecían (sauna, baño turco, pileta climatizada y Jacuzzi) solo funcionaban el sauna y la pileta. Por otra parte al llegar al hotel quisieron cobrarnos, en lugar de los 850 pesos que figuraba como monto en el momento de la reserva por internet, 939 pesos. Quien estaba en ese momento como mannager del hotel fue bastante maleducado, le planteamos que realice la busque la misma habitación en ese momento y el costo era aun inferior (781 pesos) solo en ese momento se dignó a cobrarnos correctamente. De wellness y spa no tiene nada, es tan solo un hotel con pileta climatizada que por otra parte tenia hongos. No lo recomiendo a los fines de relajarse y pasar un buen momento. Si como hotel de paso por la ciudad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by JN, Hotel Management
muchas gracias por comentarios
5 out of 5
by Josef from Zürich

Alles ok

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Cooler pool, sehr freundliches Personal; gute Lage
4 out of 5
by Adriana Beatriz

Servicios

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buena la atención, el servicio, y la pileta.
5 out of 5
by Ruben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Nice place

Posted Mar 28, 2016
I spent 5 nights, very quiet place, spa did not work, they kill you with minibar. Pesonal was ok.
4 out of 5
by Rodrigo from Santiago,. Chile

Muy buen hotel, se recomienda

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buena acogida por el personal y el hotel en excelentes condiciones. Lo único malo fue la cadena del baño que nunca funcionó bien y fue una lucha constante con tirar agua (hab. 104)
4 out of 5
by Kristi from Melbourne

Would recommend!

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay, handy location with easy walking distance to most attractions, or the metro. Incredibly friendly & helpful staff!! Good sized room, huge bed, fittings perhaps a little tired, but no disaster. I really struggled getting consistency on the aircon. Great to be able to use the gym in the morning before breakfast - buffet was fine, could have a bit more variety, but certainly ticked all the boxes. This was the first place I've seen a grainy bread on a breakfast buffet in South America, rather than the sweet white bread, I was so happy! Pool area also great, plenty of seating for sunning, and the showers are awesome.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hannover

Gute Lage für Unternehmungen!

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Zentrum und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sind schnell zu Fuß zu erreichen. Viele Cafés und Restaurants im Umkreis. Außenpool in der Stadt!
Cons: Die Zimmer sollten mal wieder fachmännisch renoviert werden.
Location: Zentrum und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sind schnell zu Fuß zu erreichen. Viele Cafés und Restaurants im Umkreis.
Ein wenig in die Jahre gekommenes Designhotel mit sehr hilfsbereiten Angestellten. Es wirkt, als hätte es schon einmal bessere Zeiten gesehen. In Renovierung ist nicht viel investiert worden, das Frühstück ist sehr einfach gehalten und dennoch ziehen wir ein sehr positives Fazit. Wir würden wieder in dieses Hotel kommen!