Ratings based on 559 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Rodrigo from Santiago,. Chile

Muy buen hotel, se recomienda

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buena acogida por el personal y el hotel en excelentes condiciones. Lo único malo fue la cadena del baño que nunca funcionó bien y fue una lucha constante con tirar agua (hab. 104)
4 out of 5
by Kristi from Melbourne

Would recommend!

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay, handy location with easy walking distance to most attractions, or the metro. Incredibly friendly & helpful staff!! Good sized room, huge bed, fittings perhaps a little tired, but no disaster. I really struggled getting consistency on the aircon. Great to be able to use the gym in the morning before breakfast - buffet was fine, could have a bit more variety, but certainly ticked all the boxes. This was the first place I've seen a grainy bread on a breakfast buffet in South America, rather than the sweet white bread, I was so happy! Pool area also great, plenty of seating for sunning, and the showers are awesome.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hannover

Gute Lage für Unternehmungen!

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Zentrum und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sind schnell zu Fuß zu erreichen. Viele Cafés und Restaurants im Umkreis. Außenpool in der Stadt!
Cons: Die Zimmer sollten mal wieder fachmännisch renoviert werden.
Location: Zentrum und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sind schnell zu Fuß zu erreichen. Viele Cafés und Restaurants im Umkreis.
Ein wenig in die Jahre gekommenes Designhotel mit sehr hilfsbereiten Angestellten. Es wirkt, als hätte es schon einmal bessere Zeiten gesehen. In Renovierung ist nicht viel investiert worden, das Frühstück ist sehr einfach gehalten und dennoch ziehen wir ein sehr positives Fazit. Wir würden wieder in dieses Hotel kommen!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Good San Telmo location.

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: Design and pools.
Location: Garage Bar.
Friendly staff. Location. San Telmo. Tango shows. Close to Florida. Plaza.
2 out of 5
by Noelia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern hotel with great staff - far from Palermo!

Posted Jan 11, 2016
We had a great stay in this hotel. Facilities are awesome, so is the staff! Always funny and helpfull. Breakfast could be a little better though. If you are looking for "regular" tourism, this is a good place to stay. The only problem I would say is the distance to the nightlife - altough it is close to Puerto Madero, it is quite far from Palermo and Recoleta, where most of the parties and nightlife take place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Hotel cerca de plaza mayo

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Muy buen hotel, ubicado a pocas calles de la plaza Mayo. Comidas habitaciones y de estilo moderno, aunque hace falta darle mantenimiento. Sus 2 albercas son un plus.
3 out of 5
by Charles from Pinhalzinho-sc

Manutencao

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
O hotel eh lindo. Porem esta mal conservado, muita manutencao para fazer
5 out of 5
by sergio from João Pessoa

Boa estadia

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel maravilhoso, ótimo staff, funcionários prestativos e atenciosos, quarto super aconchegante. Único inconveniente é o bairro a noite, pois como é um bairro comercial fica vazio e perigoso de andar a pé.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Instalaciones sucias y con poco mantenimiento. El agua de la canilla en la habitación salia marrón y el agua de la pileta del 5to piso estaba del mismo color. Habia tierra y pelusas en los pisos. No funcionaban los hidromasajes y las reposeras tenian colchonetas todas manchadas. El baño de la habitación muy descuidado con moho en los techos. El desayuno de baja calidad. El agua para prepararse el te estaba fria y las jarras con jugos estaban vacias. Las facturas parecian del día anterior. Imposible entrar al baño del SPA del olor a baño de estación de servicio que habia. No es un hotel para ir con niños pequeños como fue en nuestro caso, ya que hay muchas parejas y grupos de jovenes tomando alcohol en las inmediaciones de la piscina exterior y con musica electrónica a todo volumen. Lo unico que destacamos del hotel es la atención del personal y la cama de la habitación muy comoda.