Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Victor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alicia from Montevideo

No me conformo, no volveria.

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
No era lo que esperaba, si bien yo no mire porque en todos los hoteles esta el desayuno incluido me lleve la sorpresa de que en este no estaba. Era un ahabitacion triple por lo cual deberia de haber ejemplo gorra de baño x 3 y habia solo una. El desayuno era de 7 a 10. y el check out a las 10. A las 10 en punto nos estaban golpeando la habitacion para dejarla,lo cual nunca me paso en otro lado, se lo comunique a la recepcion y me dijeron que el hotel estaba lleno por eso deberiamos dejarla para la limpieza. esperaba otra cosa por el precio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rodrigo from Asunción

Hotel cómodo y con muy buena localización

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
El Hotel tiene muy buena relación calidad precio aunque para ser sincero no sé si le corresponde más bien 3 estrellas superior antes que 4 estrellas. No había wifi gratis en el Hotel y el personal no fue tan amigable.En general bien el Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DANIEL from Vila Velha

Excelente custo benefício

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Ficamos neste hotel apenas para pernoitar em Buenos Aires e ele se mostrou muito além de nossas expectativas. Bom ambiente e quarto excelente. Recomendo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Hotel muito bacana, com um ótimo atendimento e bom café da manhã. Localização excelente para conhecer os principais pontos turísticos a pé ou de táxi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cataguases/MG

Hotel novo, limpo e com localização diferenciada.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Espaço. Estacionamento.
Cons: Acústica.
O hotel é novo, limpo e espaçoso. Tem uma infraestrutura diferenciada, com bom restaurante e bar, além de academia e piscina. A carta de vinhos do restaurante é fantástica e com bom preço! A acústica do quarto não é boa, pois se escuta barulho do quarto ao lado, se alto. A localização é diferenciada. Fica distante do centro, próximo ao aeroporto e do La Rocca. Fique, ainda, perto da BR 040. O acesso é fácil e conta com transporte público regular.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Custo benefício bom

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Trata-se d um hotel com ótima localização. Porém com uma infra estrutura um pouco precária. Banheiro com teto mofado, papéis d parede soltando. Porém a cama, os lençóis e toalhas são de boa qualidade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ana maria from cordoba

la pasamos muy bien

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
La pasamos muy bien .El hotel es muy comodo y esta ubicado en un lugar estrategico de la ciudad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small but generally comfortable rooms w/ nice view

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Some odd or out-of-date policies/conditions limit rating: silly fee for wi-fi, check-out at 10am, soap/shampoo dispensers that are clearly not cleaned regurlarly enough and give a hint of a lack of higiene. Otherwise a reasonably good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sebastián Ariel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels