Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by ANDRE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sarah from Ottawa, Canada

Great Hotel and amazing Staff - bad driver

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
We had an amazing stay at Hotel Bisonte. It was our first time in Buenos Aires and this hotel plus their staff made our trip very pleasent. We'd like to specially thank the night front desk staff - Diego. He gave us great ideas about things to do in Buenos Aires and every night He recommended us an amazing restaurant for dinner! Thank you Diego :) The only bad experince we had with the hotel is their private car service they offer to take you to the airport. They advertise it at the front desk for a fixed price and once we got to the airport the driver asked for more money and he refused to receive less (very angry) We did not want to argue with him so we paid the higher price. We did not like how this driver treated us and Hotel Bisonte should do something about it.
5 out of 5
by María Elena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sarah C from Canada

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay at Bisonte hotel was great, especially because of the extremely helpful staff. They gave us great recommendations in terms of visits and of restaurants. Highly recommendable!!
4 out of 5
by Allan from Sao Paulo, Brasil

Good service but a day means 19 hours

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel has a good service (something not expected once I have stayed in Buenos Aires sometimes and all services in general are so bad because men aren't polite). I have only 1 complaint, when I did my check-in I was advised that check-in starts 03:00pm but checkout ends 10:00am. There is no make any sense once a "day" in buenos aires means 19 hours.
4 out of 5
by Fernando from Natal

Excelente custo-benefício

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente localização. Café da manhã excelente. Quarto bom mas antigo. Os funcionários são educados e solícitos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buenos

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Muito boa
4 out of 5
by patricia maria rosa from tucuman

es recomendable

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
muy bien
3 out of 5
by Hernan from Santiago de Chile

Cucarachas

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
encontramos 2 cucarachas caminando una en el baño y otra en la habitación
4 out of 5
by ISABELLE P.

séjour de travail

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Ebookers
très bon rapport qualité - prix un bémol : la clim non réglable dans la chambre : trop chaud ou trop froid, et trop bruyant