Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahía Blanca

Muy buen hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Todo, limpieza. El desayuno RECOMENDABLE, EXCELENTE
Cons: No, todo está bien
Location: Muy buenos comercios en la zona, restaurantes y plazas en las inmediaciones
Muy buena atención, sobre todo del personal en general.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to lots of cafes, bars and tourist attractions. We walked everywhere, only using the train twice.
We had a fantastic time (8 nights) staying at the BoBo Hotel. The location in Palermo was perfect, the staff were superb, the breakfast was amazing and the restaurant dining was superb. The rooms were really nicely presented, and had everything we could ask for. The hotel staff were really helpful, thanks to Lucia for helping us organise our trip to Uruguay. We didn't speak Spanish so having English speaking staff was great. There is nothing we can say against our stay at the BoBo Hotel and would recommend it to any traveller.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Perttu from Iittala

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Hyvä sijainti lähellä Serranon aukiota ja eläintarhaa. Aamiainen paikalliseen normaaliin tasoon nähden runsas ja laadukas, joka tuotiin pöytiin tarjoiltuna.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro

Tudo perfeito!!!

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Minha estadia foi ótima! Hotel pequeno e muito bonito. Quarto e banheiro espaçosos, limpos e bem decorados. Equipe atenciosa, café da manhã gostoso. O hotel fica numa rua tranquila, com restaurantes e mercadinhos próximos, também está a poucas quadras do metrô e do charmoso entorno da Plaza Armênia. Me hospedaria lá novamente com certeza!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elma Cristina from Campinas

Supero minhas expectativas ...sensacional

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Foi muito agradavel a minha estadia.A recepcao me ajudou a buscar um lugar para comer a noite , o cafe da manha e muito bom e sofisticado.. a la carte ...um luxo..Perfeito !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente ubicación en la zona de Palermo.

Posted Oct 7, 2015
yo solo pase una noche. Destacó la hospitalidad del personal del chek in, como así también la cordialidad del personal del comedor. La higiene impecable. La habitación amplia. El baño impecable. Agregaría algunos utensilios mas de higiene, como pasta dental, cofias. Sin duda volvería al hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sara from Buenos Aires

Todo prefecto!

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Excelentemente bien!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stefania

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stella

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels