Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

una gran atencion y resolucion inmediata,

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Es muy lindo y uno se siente a gusto al entrar.
Location: Esta en pleno San Telmo, hay una plaza cerca donde hay buena gastronomia, muchas calles de adoquines conservadas desde que san telmo es san telmo...
hice reserva y expedia me tomo la misma, cuando llegue al hotel no tenían habitación disponible ya que era feriado del nueve de julio pero de inmediato el muchacho de la recepción se encargo de buscarme alojamiento en otro hotel, reservarlo para mi e indicarme como llegar... una amabilidad que me dejo contenta de haberlo conocido. muy agradecida por su gestión y trato... si bien no conocí las habitaciones cuando uno entra al hotel se nota que todo esta muy cuidado y es agradable el ambiente que hay allí, seguramente mi próxima estadía la voy a hacer en este hotel. muchas gracias por todo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016
la verda muy gratificante la calidad humana ,de su personal ,muchas gracias por todo un abrazo
5 out of 5
by ylva from stockholm

Trevligt litet hotell i bohemiska san telmo

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
San Telmo där hotellet ligger, passar mig eftersom det är bohemiskt och finns restauranger , caféer och vänner till mig bor i området. Hotel Bohemia var perfekt beläget, trevligt och inte så stort, bra service, inget att klaga på och t.o.m. en liten patio där man kunde sitta utomhus.
4 out of 5
by JG from Kaatsheuvel

Middenklasse hotel tegen betaalbare prijs

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Bohema Buenos Aires Hotel ligt centraal in de wijk San Telmo, prima voor een bezoek aan B. Aires. Is niet het meest kuxueuze hotel maar heeft een prima prijs/kwaliteitsverhouding.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

This is not a Boutique Hotel, just a small hotel.

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: They kept it clean and the A/C was working.
Cons: After five days at this hotel, the people at the front desk wouldn't know our room number, even though there are only 22 rooms in the hotel.
Location: Just pick up a map from the front desk and walk to every point of interest. You'll find so many other interesting buildings and churches on your way.
English speaking personel is very limited, and their reponse back was allways in spanish. The area where the hotel is located is very runned down, but it's a short walk to the San Telmo Market, Plaza de Mayo, Avenida Florida, etc. We only stayed a few night, so it was ok. But I would not reccomend this hotel. I'd rather pay little extra money and get a better location.
2 out of 5
by carol

Não recomendo, economia que não vale a pena

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
As fotos não representam a realidade. Escolhemos o hotel pela localidade e pelo preço, mas não recomendo o mesmo. Chegamos no hotel às 23 horas, pois pegamos o último buquebus de colônia do Sacramento. Desde a recepção, tivemos problemas, não fomos bem recebidas, ao chegar no quarto, os lençóis estavam sujos, pareciam não ter sido trocados. Viajo pelo interior do estado que resido a trabalho e isso nunca me aconteceu. A toalha de banho tinha um buraco. No dia seguinte, fizemos uma reclamação no hotel, mas eles pareciam não querer entender o que falávamos. Depois de mais de uma hora de idas na recepção e telefonemas (falo pouco espanhol), os lençois e toalhas foram trocados. O assento do vaso sanitário estava solto. O café da manhã tem pouca variedade e todos os dias estava no final, fomos em diferentes horários, mas estava sempre acabando. No último dia, tivemos que solicitar a reposição do pão de forma. Wifi funcionou bem e ar condicionado tb. Em relação aos recpcionistas, apenas fomos bem tratados por uma garota, os outros não gostavam de dar informação. Só ficamos no hotel pois eu já havia pago as diárias antecipadamente, caso não tivesse feito, teria procurado outro hotel.
3 out of 5
by Tobias from Linköping

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Själva hotellet är inget speciellt, men läget i hjärtat av San Telmo är bra.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good boutique hotel in San Telmo

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
We spent 5 days in Buenos Aires and found it easy to get around from the hotel, by foot, bus or subway. Supermarket nearby, lots of restaurant choices, amazing Sunday market in the area that went on for many blocks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No tiene nada de Boutique

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Las fotos de este hotel engañan terriblemente, y aunque si están lindos el lobby y los jardines no se dejan engañar no es un Hotel Boutique y por lo que ofrece la habitación no vale ni la mitad del precio que están cobrando.
3 out of 5
by Ricardo from montevideo

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
regular