Ratings based on 536 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located, modern boutique style hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Reasonable vale for the money. Hotel location is very central, but bringing with it the risks associated with being a targeted tourist for pick pockets. The area is not one to venture out for a walk after dark.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Hotel great for your money's worth.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was great but if you were a late riser not much there. Rooms were spacious and bathrooms quite large. People at the desk were friendly and willing to help. Could have smiled a little more but not a big deal. Doorman was on the ball.
Cons: Rooms were a bit out dated. Need to update their bathrooms too. My card to get in the room never worked but they were on the ball to get me a new one
Location: Location very central and quite safe. Very busy area day and night. If your not fussed about getting the best would recommend this place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No recommended at all

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel has big empty rooms, and inside e.g. there is a ridicul desk for 3-years-old children; the fitness center doesn't work, and the lifts are really slow
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
This is my second stay. The first time was because I had invited my family to the theater (next door). This time I came back to BA for other reasons, but it allowed me to enjoy several visits to different good restaurants nearby, walk around close to the Obelisk, the Colon Theater, and 9 de Julio Avenue under the blossoming trees. Buenos Aires is absolutely beautiful at this time of the year
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value hotel in Buenos Aires

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Very nice room, excellent location and good breakfast. If in Buenos Aires, we would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location & Value

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Clean, spacious, comfortable rooms. (some with kitchenette). Good location (short walk to obelisk) and helpful staff. Good breakfast included.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Its really well located, the room was big, the breakfast was ok, the staff were friendly and helpful, I read a lot of coments about the noise from the streets, since I got a room on the 4th floor it didnt bother me.
4 out of 5
by Martin from Washington D.C.

Wonderful Hotel in the Center of Buenos Aires!

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
I spent 10 days at the hotel and enjoyed the time very much. The room was comfortable and clean. The furniture and equipment is not luxurious but nice and functional. I only missed a coffee maker. The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly! The breakfast buffet was good, too. The WiFi worked great!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pictures in the web don't match with the real room

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
This experience was the most disappointing experience. After expending hours in hotels.com we made the decision to go for this hotel based on the room pictures and amenities. The room we got in the hotel don't match with the room pictures we saw in the web. I talked with the hotel representative and the answer was: yes, the bathroom pictures in the web are not the correct ones. However, the room picture that we received with the confirmation is not representing the room. I have room pictures and screenshots from the web page to compare if somebody wants to do it. There are better options for a few additional dollars.
5 out of 5
by Esther from Israel

Excellent hotel in Buenos Aires

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, I would definitely return. Very friendly and helpful staff Very good breakfast. Perfect location.