Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ótima localização

Posted Sep 16, 2016
ótimo hotel boutique no bairro da Recoleta. Próximo a restaurantes, shoppings e lojas. Equipe atenciosa, quarto confortavel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo, Brasil

Excelente localização, ótimo serviço, quartos ok

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: O serviço na recepção é muito bom, e a equipe do café da manhã também é bastante atenciosa. A localização é muito conveniente. City Tour incluso.
Cons: O desenho dos quartos.
Location: Próximo a praça e ao cemitério da Recoleta, e com vários bons restaurantes por perto.
Estive por três dias no Casa Sur Recoleta em um grupo de 6 pessoas (3 casais, 3 quartos). Fomos recepcionados pelo Emiliano, que foi extremamente gentil e atencioso, e nos passou boas dicas da cidade. Os dois primeiros quartos estavam ok. O terceiro casal chegou de madrugada, e foi colocado em um quarto muito pequeno, onde não conseguiam acomodar as malas. Foram realocados em um quarto maior, com sala e dois banheiros. Entretanto, a janela dava para a parte interna do edifício. Além de não ter vista, praticamente não havia iluminação natural.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maravilhoso!

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Excelente localização, no agradável bairro da Recoleta. Funcionários mais que atenciosos, desde o check in, quando providenciaram um upgrade sem custo assim q verificaram que éramos 3. Hotel moderno, lindamente decorado, limpo, lençóis e toalhas de excelente qualidade. Café da manhã delicioso. Mas, sem dúvidas, o destaque é a excelente equipe, sempre preocupada em proporcionar o melhor para os hospedes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Nice and centric hotel in a very exclusive area.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: I liked the personal treatment of all the employees; they care about the guests. The service was excellent.
Location: You can walk nearby and visit Evita's mausoleum. Also very close to the hotel you can take the double decker bus tour.
The hotel complementary breakfast and the location it's a most. The hotel is located in a nice and safe zone if you want to relax and enjoy good restaurants. Taxis are not expensive and they passed by 24 hours a day. I stayed for six nights and had time to see the city of Buenos Aires and rest. It was a very good trip for me and my couple.
4 out of 5
by Jorge antonio from São Joaquim da barra

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Localização ótima recepção ok conforto ok preço alto
5 out of 5
by PAULO from Curitiba

Recomendo

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Fomos agradavelmente surpreendidos na chegada com um duplo upgrade e nos colocaram em uma suíte excelente.Todos os funcionários muito atenciosos,especialmente o Matias na recepção que esmera-se o tempo todo para agradar e satisfazer aos hóspedes.Recomendo muito.O único ponto que precisa ser melhorado é o café da manhã que é bem fraco com poucas variedades de pães etc etc.
5 out of 5
by catherine from New York

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
This is a place to stay if you care for great service. Team there is amazing and works very hard to make your stay exceptional. Loved Laura, Marianno and Matheas. The hotel is very clean and rooms are very comfortable. Free breakfast is quite good. Hotel also offers on Saturdays free 3 hour tour on mini bus with a tour guide. That was amazing. I'm coming back here in July. I was also upgraded to a better room upon checking. The area is amazing. Many great walking areas. Also close to the famouse cemetery.
5 out of 5
by Tina from Fontainebleau, France

Lovely hotel, amazing staff!

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
What a lovely hotel, and even more amazing staff! I was so impressed by the warm, friendly, professional service by every single staff member I met. The room was super comfy, clean, and had nice amenities. There were nice fresh flowers throughout the hotel. The only down side was that the windows were very thin, so a bit of noise from the street. But the rest more than made up for that.(the gym was really tiny, but I didn't use it for this short trip...but I did really enjoy the Jacuzzi!) This is definitely my new go-to hotel for every time I'm in Bs As!
5 out of 5
by Sylvia from Miami

Wonderful hotel in a great neighborhood

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for 17 days and I would recommend CasaSur hotel to anyone visiting the Recoleta area. I have been in many hotels before that have friendly staff but everyone at the front desk and restaurant were beyond exceptional. I was traveling with an elderly wheelchair bound person so it was heartwarming to have them be so accommodating. I truly loved staying at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Gilberto from São Paulo

Excelente

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Ótimo atendimento da recepção, adoramos e vamos voltar.