Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what you would expect

Posted May 8, 2017
Hotel didnt have air conditioning on because supposidely it would be cold outside, but i couldnt sleep well and the staff said to open the windows to get ventilation but then mosquitoes came in the room. Breakfast wasnt very good, some fruits would be too ripe. Front desk employees where very nice but buffet employee was rude, but thats normal in argentinians. The good thing is hotel is right at the center of everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burke Va

Nice Hotel, small elevators poor WiFi

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: location and breakfast,
Cons: WiFi accessibility
Location: Within walking distance to may attractions, including the Obelsique, Casa Rosada and the pedestrian street Florida. Restaurants and bus tour are close
The hotel is very nice, we had a clean room with a king bed and a twin bed. We did have issues with WiFi , even though it was offered in every room, the only place that had a strong enough connection was the lobby. I wish the Hotel had more easily accessible outlets. The elevators are very ,very small so it may be problem for people with claustrophobia, The hotel offers an excellent breakfast (included) and the location is also excellent. Great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
This hotel helped me through a hard time and were really patient
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buenos Aries

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
No complaints. Good value for money. Good breakfast. Helpful staff thoes that spoke English.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for walking around or bus or subway

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Wish wifi worked in room Worked in lobby and sometimes restaurant Breakfast was good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not internet in the room, and internet is bad

Posted Aug 25, 2016
not internet in the room, and internet is bad cleaning is not good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Very good

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Nice staff,good breakfast,and rooms very clean Helpful staff
4 out of 5
by Lianne from New Zealand

Handy location, great breakfast

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Great breakfast. Good value
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very bad wifi service AT The hotel rooms. Very old

Posted Apr 19, 2016
I found a few bugs on my room The day I've arrived and they told me The only they could do was changing rooms and they gave me one better!! since them it was always very clean. People from Argentina are very bad on client service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value, so so location.

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Value
Cons: Need Wifi in the rooms, not just the lobby.
Nice hotel, good breakfast included. Front desk staff was very helpful with Restuarant and transport advice. Room was nice, bed was big and bathroom was OK. Near subways and several good Restuarants. Location was just OK, busy streets, construction, ect. And it is a office building area, so limited nearby tourist attractions.