Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington DC

Location: convenient; quality: below average.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
The hotel's rating is overstated. Expedia should be more careful about associating itself with such ratings.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2016 by Dazzler Recoleta Staff, Hotel Management
Dear Nihad, Thank you very much for choosing Dazzler Recoleta and sharing your review with us. We will take in consideration all the things you have mentioned in order to offer a much better service to our guests. We expect to see you again some day. Kind regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Placentero

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Excelente atención del personal, atento, amables, educados y presupuestos a evacuar cualquier consulta
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2016 by Gerente, Hotel Management
Estimado Huésped Muchas gracias por haber elegido Dazzler Recoleta. Realmente nos alegramos de que haya disfrutado tanto de su estadía y que comparta con nosotros su comentario. Lo esperamos nuevamente. Saludos Cordiales. Dazzler Recoleta Staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ALBERGO MODERNO E FUNZIONALE

Posted Apr 1, 2016
CAMERE MOLTO SPAZIOSE E CONFORTEVOLI. OTTIMA LA PRIMA COLAZIONE. PERONALE GENTILE E SEMPRE DISPONIBILE. PISCINA E SALA GYM TROPPO PICCOLE. BUONA LA POSIZIONE PER VISITARE LA MAGGIOR PARTE DELLE ATTRAZIONI TURISTICHE DI BUENOS AIRES
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2016 by Dazzler Recoleta Staff, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for staying at Dazzler Recoleta. We also want to say thank you for your words about the staff and the service. We hope you could enjoy your trip to Buenos Aires. We are looking forward to see you again. Kind regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Pros: Location suited us, with restaurants and supermarket close by. Our room looked out at Recoleta cementery.
Cons: More choices available for the hot breakfast.
Location: The hop on hop off tourist bus with English headphone commentary. Felt safe enough, but aware of our surrounds.
Hotel had been renovated more recently. Rooms clean, large and bed comfortable. Breakfast adequate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2016 by Dazzler Recoleta Staff, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Dazzler Recoleta for your stay. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay during your trip. We look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel closed to attractions

Posted Mar 11, 2016
We like the room, hotel, location, price and breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahia Blanca

A 1 CUADRA DEL CEMENTERIO DE LA RECOLETA.

Posted Mar 7, 2016
100% RECOMENDABLE. Muy bueno en todos sus aspectos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice hotel, very good location

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Very good and safe location, close to restaurants, coffee shops, stores and bookstores. Staff is very polite, supportive and effective. I enjoyed returning from the daily walks in this beautiful & vibrant town to a quiet room, with a great view over Recoleta cemetery. The pool and sun deck are great for the hot, summer days. The breakfast has a good selection to chose from.
3 out of 5
by Isabela from Belo Horizonte

Voltaria...

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel está em um bairro que é uma graça, a uma quadra do cemitério e do shopping. Possui quartos amplos e uma cama de casal gigante. Apesar do Wi-Fi péssimo e do café bem fraco, voltaria!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand

Fashionable and well located

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Good looking hotel with an excellent location in one of the best parts of the city. Close to shopping centres and plenty of bars and restaurants nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No respetaron mi compra

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Compre por expedía y no me respetaron mi compra tuve que insistir para que me hicieran una atención compre habitación para 4 y cuando llegue me dijero que debían ser dos habitaciones me cobraron otra