Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand

Fashionable and well located

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Good looking hotel with an excellent location in one of the best parts of the city. Close to shopping centres and plenty of bars and restaurants nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No respetaron mi compra

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Compre por expedía y no me respetaron mi compra tuve que insistir para que me hicieran una atención compre habitación para 4 y cuando llegue me dijero que debían ser dos habitaciones me cobraron otra
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro

Hotel agradável,bem localizado.

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: O quarto estava muito limpo....gostamos muito da frequência com que era arrumado.
Cons: O café da manhã poderia ter mais frutas frescas.
Location: Hotel muito bem localizado,no bairro da Recoleta com várias opções de programas ao redor(de caminhada a chopp ao entardecer).
Passei 4 dias com meu marido e adoramos as dependências do hotel,assim como o quarto que era bem espaçoso ,tinha uma cama confortável, bem limpo e arejado.A equipe do hotel bastante solicita em atender nossas necessidades.Piscina pequena,porém para um dia de relax e banho de sol foi ótima!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pesima experiencia! Escapen!

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: Nada por el precio que me cobraron
Cons: Que no asalten a los clientes
Location: Cerca esta la comisaria 17, util para denunciarlos.
La falta de profesionalidad y etica del hotel fue lamentable. Me cobraron 40% mas caro que el precio al que reserve y que era tambien el precio que seguian promocionando en internet en el momento de mi estadia. Manifeste mi contrariedad por eso, me dejaron esperando una eternidad sin darme una explicacion valida y el gerente del hotel solo aparecio despues de que yo, extenuado, decidi pagar la suma ridicula que me exigian para dar por terminada esa pesadilla. Recomiendo evitarlo, por lo que terminan cobrando uno puede ir a un 5 estrellas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calf

Not bad

Posted Dec 21, 2015
The hotel was clean close to everything, i would stay again as long as price was good 👌👌
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2015
We had a very pleasent stay. The staff.... Excelent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maria de los Angeles from Cancún México

Hotel recomendable

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Estancia agradable buena ubicación y muy amable el personal , solo un problema que no se solucionó con la premura debida ni el servicio adecuado al huésped , el corte de luz del día 7 de Noviembre.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jesper Floyd from Poland

Not a hotel for short business stay

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Three mails with request for airport pick-up. NO answer. Only when calling it could be confirmed! Stayed for business for one Night - ask by phone to make sure an iron was available when I would check in at 8.30 pm. When checking in - no iron available - simply not acceptable - not a hotel business people. Staff friendly and breakfast OK.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: They need to buy new beds, along with all the bed dressing also toss away all the towers, it's almost like you can see through then.
Location: Decent location
The room was clean but very e everything is wore down, bed, towers, sheets, pillow. The sheets in our bed showed sign of humidity, looks like they were dirty. Not what we expected, I guess is ok if you are use to second hand hotels, if you are a Marriot/Hilton customer, this is not the place to stay. As soon as we walk into the room we started looking for other options to stay and left the following day. Unfortunately the hotel charged us 1 extra night as penalty because we checked out earlier. Very disappointing!!! Decent location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Todo impecable! El estacionamiento era un poco incomodo. Pero el hotel espectacular