Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Great location! Higher back rooms are quiet and overlook the cemetery. Staff is helpful - allowed early checkin and recommended the tourist hop on hop off bus BUT room that was to have two queensized beds only had two twin sized beds and no washclothes. BTW I covered up the lights on the airconditioner to darken the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rohrmoser, Costa Rica

Great hotel. If I ever go back to Buenos Aires

Posted Nov 14, 2016
If I ever go back to Buenos Aires I will stay there again. Great service and a decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SAUDI ARABIA (DAMMAM)

nice

Posted Sep 22, 2016
nice ,very good location , friendly staff and i would recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by Dazzler Recoleta Staff, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to offer your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you again on your next visit to Dazzler Recoleta. Kind regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The water stopped during my shower

Posted May 5, 2016
No water during my shower and cold eggs one of the days
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2016 by Dazzler Recoleta Staff, Hotel Management
Dear Bob, Thank you for staying at Dazzler Recoleta. We appreciate your review, and we hope your experience was good enough! We are looking forward to see you again. Kind regards,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington DC

Location: convenient; quality: below average.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
The hotel's rating is overstated. Expedia should be more careful about associating itself with such ratings.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2016 by Dazzler Recoleta Staff, Hotel Management
Dear Nihad, Thank you very much for choosing Dazzler Recoleta and sharing your review with us. We will take in consideration all the things you have mentioned in order to offer a much better service to our guests. We expect to see you again some day. Kind regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Pros: Location suited us, with restaurants and supermarket close by. Our room looked out at Recoleta cementery.
Cons: More choices available for the hot breakfast.
Location: The hop on hop off tourist bus with English headphone commentary. Felt safe enough, but aware of our surrounds.
Hotel had been renovated more recently. Rooms clean, large and bed comfortable. Breakfast adequate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2016 by Dazzler Recoleta Staff, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Dazzler Recoleta for your stay. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay during your trip. We look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel closed to attractions

Posted Mar 11, 2016
We like the room, hotel, location, price and breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice hotel, very good location

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Very good and safe location, close to restaurants, coffee shops, stores and bookstores. Staff is very polite, supportive and effective. I enjoyed returning from the daily walks in this beautiful & vibrant town to a quiet room, with a great view over Recoleta cemetery. The pool and sun deck are great for the hot, summer days. The breakfast has a good selection to chose from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand

Fashionable and well located

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Good looking hotel with an excellent location in one of the best parts of the city. Close to shopping centres and plenty of bars and restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calf

Not bad

Posted Dec 21, 2015
The hotel was clean close to everything, i would stay again as long as price was good 👌👌