Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Christine from Bakersfield, ca

I got there at 11:30pm and the doors were closed

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels
I called and knocked on the door with no response!!!! The next day when I got there they said that they close at 10 pm or earlier. Hotel is under full construction!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2012 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Nice Neighborhood,

Posted May 8, 2011
This Hotel is in a lovely area of Buneos Aires, but is a long way away from the city center and areas of interest. The rooms are small, linens shabby, bed lumpy, and furnishings old and minimal. The breakfast was adequate, but there wasn't enough plates, cups, or silverware.. The staff were friendly and tried to be helpful, but did not know any English. The price was right, but I would not stay there again, unless I wanted to be in the Belgrano area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Estuvo bien

Posted May 12, 2017
Sensillo. Tiene lo necesario. Instalaciones un poco antiguas. Buen precio.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Abandonado

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Nos entregaron llave, estcionamos auto y al regresar no habia nadie, hab sin toallas y sin papel higienico, no habia nadie a quien pedirle,desayuno no existio porque no habia llegado la persona que lo debia hacer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M{exico

Este hotel es una pocilga

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Nada
Cons: Habria que hacerlo de nuevo. Esto es una triste pensión de barrio.
Location: No perdamos el tiempo.
Para no perder tiempo. Soli una pregunta ¿quien respalda el funcionamiento de una cosa tan deplorable? Ademas, la ofert tiene todos los engaños inimaginables. Nada es real.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Asi fue mi estadia

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Las fotos de la pagina son mas de lo que es el lugar,el desayuno no es continental como lo especifican y el servicio deja mucho que desear,nooo lo recomiendo para nada.
1 out of 5
by Mario Luis from Rosario

Sin palabras

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Un verdadero desastre. No más comentarios.
3 out of 5
by Joaquin from rawson chubut

comentario

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
todo bien excepto que la pagina para reservar el hotel tenìa un precio, cuando llamo me dicen otro y cuando me retiro otro, las escalas en aumento obvio y no sabian quien daba los precios. El hotel cerraba a la una de la madrugada, poco mirar por el turista, teniendo en cuenta que viajabamos de 1500 km
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

malo

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
No habia agua caliente, nos cambiaron de habitacion y cobraron la tarifa que ellos tenian en el hotel y nos querian cobrar aparte el desayuno por lo cual no lo tomamos. Mala mantencion del hotel.