Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Walking distance to everything

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Location was great ,quiet and the staff was exceptional
Location: We walked everywhere, great restaurants and museums close by and you could walk to the jump on jump off bus and see the entire city.
Arrived very early from our cruise. Check I n was at 3 pm and we arrived at 9 am. No hesitation they checked us right in.gave us a map explained where everything was and were so helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great Bargain, Great Staff, Room needs an updating

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Staff!!
Cons: New paint needed!!
Location: Very walkable to the main attractions.
The staff were awesome! The room is white walls and floors, so every speck of dirt and scuff showed. The place needs a refreshing paint job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice hotel, wonderful staff

Posted Jan 1, 2016
This was an awesome experience. The hotel is very pretty and cozy. The service was wonderful. The staff is always making you feel comfortable and at home. When we asked for recommendations of places and restaurants we were pleased every time. The location is also very good, easy transportation. Something else that we liked and I haven't seen it before is that there is breakfast available 24 hours. I would recommend this hotel to every person who goes to Buenos Aires
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maria Gabriela from Salta - Argentina

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien!! El desayuno encantaba con luz natural y comida saludable. El trató muy cordial, con resolución de inconvenientes y mejoraba aún mas cada día de estadía.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Alegre y bien situado interesante hotel moderno

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Alegre y bien situado interesante hotel moderno,recomendable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by silvia from Santa fe

Como estar en mi casa.

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente, calidad, atención. Excelente personal muy atentos, pendiente de todo lo que necesitamos. 10 en calidad humana. Me encanto estar en un lugar des estructurado .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pedro M.

Awsome couple trip

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Orbitz
Yes the Hotel met our expectations, it is close to main attractions, was very clean, the staff was very helpful and very professional, we enjoy our stay, and I would recommend it to a friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roberta from Belo Horizonte

Uma agradável surpresa!

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
O hotel tem estilo muito prático, clean e, ao mesmo tempo, consegue ser acolhedor. Escolhemos este hotel para uma passagem rápida por BsAs e foi uma ótima seleção. O atendimento foi muito cordial, com destaque especial para a Monica, que nos atendeu em tudo que precisamos. O check in é a partir de 15h mas nos permitiram um quarto antecipado para 10h. O café da manhã não tem muitas variedades, porém, oferece frutas frescas e foi suficiente. Está um nível acima, quando comparado aos padrões argentinos. A banheira do quarto é ampla e se escolher um quarto com vista para o Parque, fica ainda mais agradável. A proximidade dos principais pontos turísticos é o grande atrativo, fizemos tudo a pé, até Puerto Madero, com tranquilidade. Voltaria a me hospedar nele. Se estiver buscando custo-benefício, é uma boa opção!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

Agradável, bem localizado

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: Da vista a partir do apartamento, do espaço do quarto, do café da manhã flexível
Cons: O fechamento do box da banheira/chuveiro.
Location: Muito bem localizado, numa área central e agradável, com tudo por perto.
Estadia longa e agradável, com conforto e qualidade.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2016 by Mónica Astrid Daghelinckx, Hotel Management
Estimada Dalva, Muchas gracias por su estadía en DesignCe! Nos encanta hayan disfrutado de la amplitud de los cuartos, nuestro desayuno buffet servido las 24 horas y la cercanía del hotel a los distintos centros de interés en la ciudad de Buenos Aires. Los esperamos pronto nuevamente! Cordialmente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2015 by Monica Astrid Daghelinckx, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing DesignCe We look forward to welcoming you back to Buenos Aires! Best Regards, Mónica Astrid Daghelinckx