Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location of hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Nice hotel bed was big
Cons: Bathrooms need to be upgraded. Very small but ok
Location: Very close to the city centre
Hotel ok but showing signs of ageing. Staff very friendly and willing to help where they can. Rooms of a good sign but not it the best areas. Views of just the street but still pleasant. Only downside was that the heating was set to hot and there was no air con available (did check with staff) told that due to winter it is just hot.
5 out of 5
by NANCY V

Chick hotel.

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very centric, next to Plaza San Martin, Florida street and a lot of shops, restaurants. Very chick side of the city.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Argentina

family stay

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: sauna was good to relax as well as jacuzzi and pool. Breakfast was really good.
Cons: Definitely, internet connection.
Location: was walkable to obelisco and recoleta. restaurants near by to have lunch and dinner
I stayed for a long weekend with my husband and baby. The room was clean and comfortable. Internet did not work in my room at all during he whole stay. I was in the second floor and we were not able to use it unless we go the lobby. This is not a good point if you are going for business. Staff was nice and helpful, however, they were not able to fid a solution to the internet issue. In fact, they did not even try anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santiago

Nice hotel with good location

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, location and price (we got a discount)
Cons: A/C
It was good, if we take into consideration a good discount received at the time of the reservation. The A/C was not working well
5 out of 5
by Robert from Houston

Robert from Houston

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Overall very good. Only issue is no English TV channels
5 out of 5
by Robert from Houston

Dolmen Hotel Downtown Buenos Aires

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
The only negative which will be for some people (was not for me)is that they do not have English channels on the TV. It is all in Spanish except for an occasional movie
3 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rocio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joan Diaz

Good place to stay for business

Posted May 2, 2015 on Orbitz
Overall it was ok, the only problem is the internet connection
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pushpa A.

Nice family trip

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Orbitz
Good Stay at this hotel. The A/C was not working good