Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Staff could not have been more helpful

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Cons: It was too hot at night in our room.
Had my passport stolen in Patagonia and had to go back to Buenos Aiuresa for an emergency visit to the US Embassy. The staff at EcoPampa were incredibly helpful, lending me sunscreen, subway/bus pass cards, maps, and basically everything I needed. The common area had a great layout and was giant, such that conversation with other hostel guests was encouraged by design. Overall very please.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by uri

great hostel and people .

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
great hostel and people .
4 out of 5
by David from Bogota/Ottawa/Boston

Great hostel but was too sleepy during this stay

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
I went with a friend for the weekend to the Palermo neighborhood in Buenos Aires. Having stayed at this hostel 3 years before, I knew it was in a good neighborhood, hosted a bustling international crowd, and on some nights throws a great party. This time around it was kindof sleepy, but was still a good price, in a good neighborhood, friendly, and comfortable enough for getting a good rest.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced ..

Posted May 23, 2015
Would not stay again. Over priced tons of stairs loud and not very clean .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Vic from Utah

Good enough

Posted Jul 18, 2013
Pros: The place in general was pretty good.
Cons: The hallways were kind of cold. They should interrupt the cold air streaming through the place.
Location: Good places to see, to eat. The Parks in the surrounding area are really nice.
I really enjoyed my stay at the hostel. It was comfortable enough and close to the place I was supposed to go.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2011 on Hotels
Great location in Palermo Soho - surrounded by shops, restaurants and bars. Also just minutes away from the Subte for travelling into the Microcentre. Staff are very friendly and decor is very unique. Eco Pampa Hostel is good value for money considering the room rates of nearby hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fijn hostel op goede lokatie in Palermo

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hostel ligt op een goede lolatie in Palermo. vriendelojk personeel en behulpzaam. Een aanrader.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels