Ratings based on 1,276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belo Horizonte

Otima localização

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Hotel fica bem no centro de Buenos Aires, oque permite vários passeios a pé! Gostei muito do atendimento tbm... Deixa um pouco a desejar no café da manha, com pouco variedade, muito calórico... Praticamente igual todos os dias... Não gostei também da limpeza... Principalmente no banheiro do quarto...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santiago

Luchando por mantener el nivel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Habitaciones amplias
Cons: Ventilación
Location: Cercano a calles principales, pero lejos del subte
Personal muy amable, aunque no siempre bien informado. Ubicación relativamente central, pero lejos del subte y cajeros automáticos. Hay un gimnasio cuyas máquinas no funcionan. También anuncian sauna que está fuera de operaciones. Mal olor en la habitación por deficiente ventilación. Aire acondicioinado ruidoso. En contrapartida, habitaciones amplias, bien iluminadas, ascensores que funcionan bien.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama City, Panama

A warm place in the center of everything.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: The proximity to Retiro Train Station.
Cons: Extending chech-out until 12 o´clock.
Location: Many cafeterias and restaurants for people on the go.
Even though this hotel is not updated recently, the rooms are nice enough, clean and with friendly staff. I found this hotel after my preferred went up in price 4 X. This is usually happens in Buenos Aires from one week to the next. I like the proximity to grocery stores (in the city center they are just a little larger than a convenience store). I´d stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
É a terceira vez que me hospedo neste hotel, sempre com café da manhã farto, quartos confortáveis e limpos e ótima localização.
5 out of 5
by Ruth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Francisco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rodolfo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sergio from Rio de Janeiro

Excelente

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
O Hotel El Conquistador preenche todas as minhas necessidades de estadia em Buenos Aires.Ele reúne a proximidade ao centro; a facilidade de transporte; o ótimo atendimento do pessoal da recepção; um bom café da manhã, onde os funcionários Aldo e Felipe se destacam pela presteza,simpatia e atenção; e o conforto e a limpeza dos quartos.Já me hospedei várias vezes e se retornar a Buenos Aires me hospedarei com certeza no El Conquistador.
4 out of 5
by Flavio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Roberto P from Florianópolis

Podia ser melhor

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
O restaurante era muito velho...móveis e piso é o café da manhã muito fraco.