Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Great Place to travel either for work of vacations

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: the localization, service, room in general.
Cons: an Iron and a table for iron clothes,
Location: very centric, a lot stuff to buy and see
I like it, however you need more variety on the menu
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

muy buena ubicacion

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: si
Location: hay shopping recoleta esta muy bein ubicado
todo perfecto , el hotel y la ubicascion son fantasticos el desayuno muy bueno la pileta y las vistas del lobby son muy lindas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santiago chile

Hotel limpio, ordenado y buena atención

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Buen hotel, estadía grata. Le falta restaurant. Buena ubicación
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Takashi from Greensboro, NC

Nice hotel with Japanese breakfast

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
I love this hotel and always stay here when I visit Buenos Aires. This hotel is particularly good for Japanese as they offer Japanese breakfast if you specially ask but no need to make request in advance. Facility is very high class but not the price. Stuff are professionals. Only downside of this hotel would be the location. It is a bit distance from points of interest for visitors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JEAN UK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Location: Ligger svært sentralt,
Et flott hotell, hyggelig personale, ligger sentralt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

veldig bra hotell

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: alt
Cons: room service og priser på vask
Location: sentral beliggenhet med kort avstand til det meste
everything just fine kjljlkjkljljj ljljlkjljlj lkjlkjjljj kljjjllj kjkjkj lkjlkjj lkjlkjljlj lkjlkjkjlj lkjlkjjlj lkjlkjlj lkjljlljl lkjlkkljlkj lkjlkjljklkj lljlkjlkjkljl ljlkjlljjl ljjjkjkljkkk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norge

Luksuriøst hotell sentral i Buenos Aires

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Veldig hjelpsom og hyggelig personale, god service, store rene rom, beliggenhet, frokost.
Cons: Kan ikke komme på noe.
Location: Hotellet ligger i sentral i Buenos Aires, man kan gå til Avenida 9. juli, operaen, obelisken, Plaza de Mayo, Ricoleta. Det ligger i et trygt område.
Vi var på Hotel Emperador i 8 netter og kan anbefale hotellet uten innskrenkninger. Hotellet ligger sentralt i Buenos Aires, har store fine rom og veldig hyggelig personale som hjelper gjestene effektivt og vennlig når man har spørsmål, trenger transport eller leter etter en restaurant eller en tango show. Frokosten er veldig bra og man kan også anbefale restauranten på hotell. Vi reiste til Antarktis etter oppholdet og kom tilbake til hotellet en natt før vi reiste hjem og det var mulig å sette igjen bagasjen med sommerklær på hotellet mens vi var borte. Vi var meget fornøyd med oppholdet og vil bli tilbake ved neste reise til Buenos Aires.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean M. from USA

Great hotel but no wifi and expensive internet

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel itself was great, beautiful garden in back. But they don't provide basic services. No free wifi anywhere. You pay to use the computer to print boarding passes. Breakfast was VERY expensive. Much better breakfast is available at many cafes around the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dalia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels