Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cordoba

Muy buen hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Muy buen hotel de fácil acceso desde el aeropuerto y en un lugar muy agradable donde se puede caminar por los alrededores con buenos restaurantes y Shopping
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Very well located hotel.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Cons: Should improve their amenities, particularly paper tissue.
Have been to this hotel many times and we keep going. Well located. Nice. well kept. Kind people. Clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mar del plata

muy lindo y comodo para acceder

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: la limpieza . la habitacion y el loby
Cons: ser claros en lo q te ofrecen
Location: muy buena y agradable lugar.. es lindo para caminar x las calles y ver la calle albear.
no me gusto , q no venia incluido el desayuno , y es x no leer lo q compre , pero no volveria a ir por ese precio.y tambien me parece mal cobrar el uso de wifi
5 out of 5
by javier eduardo from provincia de buenos aires

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
muy lindo y comodo
4 out of 5
by Marcelo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marcelo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rami

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Albert from Vineland, Ont

Good old fashioned service

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
this was the very best hotel to stay in
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sao paulo

Quartos antigos com móveis velhos

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Quartos estão antigos e com aparência de muito usado. Banheiro se salva pois é grande com chuveiro separado e parece ter sido renovado. Café da manhã bem fraco também.
5 out of 5
by Christopher from east coast United States

Great stay!

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed at this hotel for several nights. The hotel staff are extremely helpful and they are bilingual (spanish and english). They were also able to exchange our money for ARG pesos. The rooms were really clean and in really good shape. The hotel has a nice bar and restaurant in the lobby area. The food from the restaurant was good. Breakfast was really good as well. There was a large spread to choose from (eggs, sausage, bacon, cereal, pastries, yogurt, fruit, toast). The pool is nice and the gym has a lot of machines and is extremely clean. The staff at the front desk made the stay so enjoyable. The hotel is also in walking distance to the Recoleta neighborhood, only about a 10-15 minute walk. The ferry to Uruguay is only about a 15 minute walk. We would go back to this hotel in a heartbeat.