Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

Safe and comfortable

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Both the excellent service and attractive rooms made my four days in Buenos Aries an enjoyable experience. The front desk were courteous and polite, while housekeeping kept my room fresh and nice, replenishing soaps, shampoos and towels. The rooms themselves are spacious and clean, with comfortable beds and a large tv (most channels can be changed to English by pressing menu and going to the 'M' icon, and then selecting the bottom choice). Last, the services provided include city tours and a dinner tango which are both recommended. I would return to this hotel again based upon the reasonable rates, comfort and safe location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by Andrea M. Public Relations Manager - Emperador H, Hotel Management
Dear Mr David, We appreciate your excellent comments about all the services and details during your stay at our Hotel. Your words motivate all the Emperador Hotel team members to continue in our daily task to offer the best service to all our guests. It will be an honour to welcome you again in a near future. Best regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cordoba

Muy buen hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Muy buen hotel de fácil acceso desde el aeropuerto y en un lugar muy agradable donde se puede caminar por los alrededores con buenos restaurantes y Shopping
5 out of 5
by Juan Pablo

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Un muy buen Hotel, ubicado en excelente Barrio, pero NO me gustó que el WiFi se debe pagar y a estas alturas, con el desarrollo de la tecnología, me parece ilógico el tener que pagar por esto que es un servicio básico.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Very well located hotel.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Cons: Should improve their amenities, particularly paper tissue.
Have been to this hotel many times and we keep going. Well located. Nice. well kept. Kind people. Clean.
5 out of 5
by Eugenio J F from Brasil

Great hotel for business

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel for business travellers
3 out of 5
by jaime

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mar del plata

muy lindo y comodo para acceder

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: la limpieza . la habitacion y el loby
Cons: ser claros en lo q te ofrecen
Location: muy buena y agradable lugar.. es lindo para caminar x las calles y ver la calle albear.
no me gusto , q no venia incluido el desayuno , y es x no leer lo q compre , pero no volveria a ir por ese precio.y tambien me parece mal cobrar el uso de wifi
5 out of 5
by javier eduardo from provincia de buenos aires

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
muy lindo y comodo