Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sao paulo

Quartos antigos com móveis velhos

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Quartos estão antigos e com aparência de muito usado. Banheiro se salva pois é grande com chuveiro separado e parece ter sido renovado. Café da manhã bem fraco também.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Large business-style hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Our room was large and comfortable, but was exposed to traffic noise from busy Avenida del Libertador. The hotel caters to tour groups, business people and wedding parties. The huge breakfast room was therefore very crowded. There are however a great relaxing indoor pool and spa and a well-equipped gym. The hotel's location is also a plus as one can reach many sights and interesting neighborhoods on foot (provided walking is no problem).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Good im general terms and i dont want ro write anything elsr
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sergio from La plata

Genial

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente muy lindo hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was excellent in many things, but the wi-fi costs $8 a day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for business and tourism in BsAs

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: I loved the hotel facilities, and style, very fancy. The room was great, big and extremely comfortable.
Cons: For the price, it should include internet, and breakfast.
Location: well located, palermo, puerto madero and the center of BsAs are near, it has two museums right next to the hotel.
Very pleasant stay, with excellent location near Palermo and central Buenos Aires. Nice view from the room, which was a suite, in excellent conditions. The bar had good service and quality We used the gym which needs a little bit more attention
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gustavo from Asunciòn

Ambiente

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel distinguido y de buen gusto
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel, friendly and helpful reception

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at the Emperador three times during our visit to Argentina. We stayed there when we arrived from the USA for one night and then they kindly stored our luggage while we went to Uruguay for a few days. The hotel was a great help when I was trying to get Buquebus tickets to Colonia prior to our departure to AR. Then we stayed as part of a travel group both before and after our tour of Patagonia. The hotel location is good and the rooms are very comfortable. As stated in other reviews their is no free wifi, you have to pay for it and the breakfast area gets quite crowded. There is free parking. The bathrooms are of very good size. My husband enjoyed having a seam bath in their spa and exercise area. I had a concern with the use of my credit card being compromised and they were very concerned that it happened. We walked to FLorida street, museums, so the location is very good and we felt safe. There are no ice machines, you have to pay for ice, there is a coffee pot in the room but you have to pay for packets so I recommend you bring coffee packets if you want to have coffee in your room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver, co

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Excellent property that is very well constructed very quiet in a city that can be noisy. Incredible indoor pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels