Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel close to main attractions

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: I believe it is a bargain what you get for what you pay
Cons: Room service takes too long. During the days I stayed my room wasn't ready before 3:00 pm
Location: Everything is close.
Modern facilities, luxurious and spacious. Great view.
4 out of 5
by Giane tonello from Sao paulo

Bom

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
O ponto negativo foi o Wi fi que nao funcionava em nenhum horario do dia ou da noite. Tinhamos que descer no lobby ou sala de internet caso quisessemos acessar
4 out of 5
by Sergio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Perfect location. Great for Spanish impaired!

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Pros: Rooms were exquisite. Great, comfortable beds, beautiful bathroom with shower AND jet tub, and very modern.
Cons: The fitness center and pool area are not really a draw, but the rooftop pool does provide a great view of the city. Room service/restaurant had limite
Location: You are in the city center of Buenos Aires, which puts you within walking distance of the government buildings and only about a mile from Recoleta.
I stayed at this hotel for nearly two weeks. By U.S. standards, the price was modest, especially for what you received. I was there mostly on business, the staff was great and I felt almost like family by the time I left. Each of the front desk staff does speak English This is important, because it's easy to believe a large, international city has second-language capability, but this is not often the case. Personally, next time I return the only reason I'd consider staying somewhere else would be to explore a new neighborhood.
5 out of 5
by Rodrigo from Brasilia

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
"Great Hotel, new with nice and comfortable rooms, friendly and helpful staff. Hotel must keep the pool warm... it was to cold! "
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Affordable Luxuary in the heart of Buenos Aires

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: The amazingling comfortable, adjustable firmness beds and the supurb continental breakfast buffet.
Cons: The speed of the internet link could be a wee bit faster.
Location: It's central location put an amazing collection of fine local restaurants within easy walking distance, as well as threatres and shops.
Location is what drew us to book our stay in Buenos Aires here, but it's eligant, modern charm with wonderful old world, European like top caliber personal service is why we will return. From the bilingual (Spanish-English) staff to its "oasis of calm and serenity" atmosphere, our stay here was an utter delight.
5 out of 5
by Carlos from Houston

Frequent traveler , 1st time at this place!

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Frequent traveler to BAires, nice staff, great location!
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Waterloo, IL

Quick trip to Buenos Aires.

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed only one night as we were finishing a tour of Antarctica. We had a late night flight after we had checked out of the room and the hotel offered to store our luggage while we waited, offered to let us use their shower facilities even though we had already checked out, and had upgraded our room to a three room suite to boot. We were very pleased with the hotel and would recommend it to anyone wanting to visit Buenos Aires.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon emplacement. Un bémol pour le petit déjeuner qui est décevant et quelconque !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Optimale Lage in Buenos Aires.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Das sehr gute Personal an der Rezeption, dass nicht nur Landkarten verteilt, sondern auch gut über Restaurants, Taxi und Transfers Bescheid weiß.
Location: Das moderne Stadthotel befindet sich in einer sicheren Umgebung im Zentrum. Fast alle Sehenswürdigkeiten können in zwei Tagen "abgearbeitet" werden.
Sehr freundlicher und kompetenter Service an der Rezeption. Großes Zimmer und gutes Frühstück. Sehr gute Ausstattung der Zimmer mit Klimaanlage, schnellem Wifi, LED-TV und großem Bad mit barrierefreier Dusche und Badewanne. Gym und Businnesscenter. Super Blick auf die Av. 9 de Julio von der 10. Etage des Hotels. Hier befindet sich auch ein kleiner Außenpool.