Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to everything

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Nada
Location: shopping and good restaurants
Fabulous.. rooms were always kept, water was available and front desk staff were very pleasant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caracas, Venezuela

BEST CHOICE IN BUENOS AIRES

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Location: YOU CAN WALK TO DOWNTOWN A FEWS BLOCKS FROM THE HOTEL. IN THE TERRACE ON TOP OF THE HOTEL, YOU HAVE THE BEST SIGHT OF AVENIDA 9 DE JULIO
IS A BRAND NEW HOTEL IN BUENOS AIRES, LOCATED IN AVENIDA 9 DE JULIO, CLOSE TO METRO BUS, SUBTE. VERY CLEAN & CONFORTABLE ROOM. HUGE BATHROOM . GOOD BREAKFAST. NICE STAFF. WI-FI EXCELLENT I RECOMMEND 100% THIS HOTEL. I´LL BE BACK TO EUROBUILDING IN BUENOS AIRES IN MY NEXT TRIP.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patricia from São Paulo

Localização e quarto grande

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Ótima localização e staff amigável e prestativo. Quarto enorme e novo, muito bom! Únicos pontos de atenção foram a cortina blackout que não fechava 100%, deixando claridade entrar, e uma parte do piso do box do banheiro lascada. O café da manhã poderia ter mais variedade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carla from Joinville

Excelente

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel muito bom.Acústica ótima, higiene, tudo excelente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eduardo from Monterrey

EXCELENTE

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente hotel, limpio, buena habitación, cama muy cómoda. El servicio también muy bueno, lo único fue que no aceptaron un late check out, normalmente aceptan 1 o 2 horas, y con ellos nada. Aún y cuando no estaban llenos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Enrique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter from Nueva York

Excelente en todos los aspectos

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Llegamos a Hotel Eurobuilding porque nuestra preferencia no tuvo disponibilidad por esa fecha. Pero Eurobuilding fue excelente en todos los aspectos, incluso mejor que nuestro otro hotel. Normalmente preferimos a estar en Palermo, pero el Eurobuilding fue muy conveniente el sabado por la noche cuando fuimos a Corrientes y después metímonos en un lugar de tango muy autentico (Guayana) solo dos cuadras del hotel, que fue muy conveniente también el domingo por la mañana cuando fuimos a San Telmo. El desayuno fue excelente y también el diseño del hotel. Buenissimo el Hotel Eurobuilding y pagamos un precio muy razonable por todo eso.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jeffrey from Worcester

High end amenities and service

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Spent one night at the Eurobuilding, the room was fantastic. Very high end. The location was great. Only about a 10 minute walk to the center of Avenida 9 de Julio, the major avenue of Buenos Aires. The staff was very professional. And the complimentary breakfast was better than the other breakfasts I got at other hotels in BA.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Regular todo

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Nada
Cons: camas dobles en todas las habitaciones como mínimo. Atención amable y buenos desayunos. Curso de atención al cliente a todo el personal.
Location: cerca del Obelisco
me toco la han 505.Tenia Camas individuales . Creo que en mi vida me ha tocado habitaciones de hoteles con camas de 1 plaza.super incomoda. Desayuno malo, no había bandeja de huevos el 1er día ni atención La atención telefónica fue pésima cuando solicite me arreglaran la habitación fuera de horario. No dan avances de efectivo mayores a 100 pesos diarios. En todos los hoteles te dan al menos 100 dólares diarias. No lo recomiendo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by normides from Soledade, Rio Grande do Sul - Brasil

Uma semana em Buenos Aires

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Muito boa. Apenas o banheiro apresentou alguns problemas. O ralo do box tinha escoamento lento e estava deslocado. A porta do box não impedia vazamento para fora. Estética: Aparentava haver muitas trincas na pedra do balcão e na cuba.