Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Nice location, great staff. Carpet is worn our and needs to be changed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good hotel, excellent staff

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Tons - we walked everywhere. Good location downtown; heard a few rumbling that the area can be unsafe at night but we didn't find that at all.
Hotel is very nice, but the staff is absolutely excellent. Ana was our concierge during our stay and she was FANTASTIC! Took such good care of us - even making us promise to take taxis in areas she was worried about our safety. Every other member of the staff - from our fabulous bartender to the doormen to the maids - were spectacular. Only (minor) issues; - The air conditioning in our room did not work. Probably because the system was not turned on (it was spring) but he room got a little warm - would have been nice to bring it down a few degrees at night. - Not sure why our first room had a giant window into the bathroom? LOL - I guess to watch your wife/husband take a bath? A little strange... The rooftop patio was amazing too! Great place for drinks with friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
hotel is good however price doesn't correspond the overall quality and confor. Breakfast is too expensive for the quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chile

Nice location in Buenos Aires

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Great location close to corriente. Cool rest around. Room are cool don't expect early check in
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chile

Great Hotel Downtown Buenos Aires

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Excellent location with good restaurants around I recommend for a quick stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santigo

Nice hotel downtown buenos aires

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Ok hotel Great location many rest around bed very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: wifi signal to rooms.
Nice hotel in a great area. Only had trouble with the wifi. I never could connect from my room and had to work from the lobby which was very inconvenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel close to main attractions

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: I believe it is a bargain what you get for what you pay
Cons: Room service takes too long. During the days I stayed my room wasn't ready before 3:00 pm
Location: Everything is close.
Modern facilities, luxurious and spacious. Great view.
5 out of 5
by tracey from Liverpool

WOW

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
A great hotel, stay here!!!
4 out of 5
by ANDRID from Kimberley-Northern Cape Province: South-Africa

Lovely stay at fabulous hotel

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very very beautiful and clean rooms. Centrally located to everything-walking,shopping,restaurants.Nice view from hotel room.Friendly staff, especially receptionist Anna-Friendly and Assisted with day tour arrangements. Recommend to anybody to stay here.