Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa fe

Lindo hotel cerca de los teatros

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Xla ubicacion el precio y lo agradable de la habitacion
Cons: No
Muy buena fueron solo dos noches no puedo decir mas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Good Location

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: We liked the location of the hotel and the Jacuzzi. Also, the person at the front desk has to buzz you in the front door which made me feel safer.
Cons: Have recommendations for good and cheap places to eat.
Location: travel to Colonia in Uruguay, City half day tour,
The hotel is in a convenient, safe and quiet area. There are restaurants nearby and several blocks from Florida street, which I found out to be too touristy (and with too many touts) for me. The Jacuzzi was nice and the free breakfast was good. The room was very clean and good size. Bed was comfortable. The staff was helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

An affordable gem in a lovely location

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Everything especially the price.
Cons: Not much. I would appreciate a clock in the room.
Location: Safe area and close to many attractions.
I loved it and was impressed by the price. Nice breakfast, great front desk staff, and very accessible by subway and buses. Many great restaurants and sightseeing attractions closeby. The desk wall already had a U.S. adaptor built-in which helped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Próximo a tudo

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Ótimo hotel, próximo à Avenida Corrientes, onde estão localizados lindos teatros e excelentes restaurantes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pablo from saladillo

boa

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Boa
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Posted May 19, 2015
I guess for the price not bad, not too nice staff, bad location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

exelente

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wilder from Rio de Janeiro

Excelente opção em Buenos Aires

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente opção em Buenos Aires! O hotel possui instalações simples, mas muito limpas e confortáveis. O atendimento é espetacular e os recepcionistas são muito solícitos e atenciosos, oferecendo dicas e dando sugestões. O hotel faz câmbio com boas taxas. O Wi-fi funciona bem e com boa velocidade e o café da manhã, ao contrário do que vi em outras avaliações, foi muito saboroso com medialunas (croissants), pães doces, frios, ovo cozido, cereais, bolinhos, salada de frutas e sucos. O leite e o café são servidos na mesa, mas não vi problema nenhum nisso, até porque os garçons são muito simpáticos e atenciosos. O hotel fica em uma excelente localização, quase esquina com a Av. Corrientes que possui diversos teatros e cinemas e, por isso, fica super movimentada e segura até de madrugada. Ótimos restaurantes na região (inclusive na porta), carrefour na esquina e dá pra ir andando até o Obelisco (8 minutos), Praça do Congresso (10), Teatro Colón (10), Calle Florida (15), Casa Rosada (20) etc. Enfim, recomendo com louvor!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luis Diego from Costa Rica

Excelente servicio del personal

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente servicio del personal, muy buena ubicación para caminar en la ciudad de forma segura, recomendado.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria Ester from corrientes

lo recomiendo

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
muy bien