Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Absolutely amazing place - modern, funky, stylish

Posted Jan 17, 2016
This hotel was our fantastic discovery after having very stale, fake and phoney experience staying at Alvear Palace which felt like old people home... Faena hotel is for those who love design, art, modern, energetic vibe and who want to spend few nights living in style. Fantastic restaurants, lobby and the best swimming pool in BA! It has very theatrical feel and when you are there - you feel like you are the star of your personal magic film. The only regret we had - we found it just at the end of our trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JORGE NELSON from CIUDAD AUTONOMA DE BUENOS AIRES

DECEPCION

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
ESTANCIA REGULAR PARA HABER PAGADO U$S520 POR UNA NOCHE SIN QUE TE BRINDEN DESAYUNO, NI PARKING, NI SIQUIERA DIARIO POR LA MAÑANA, NO JUSTIFICA SU VALOR CON LO OFRECIDO
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eduardo from Mexico

Increible lugar

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel es increible en todos sus aspectos. Lo unico que lo haria inmejorable es que estuviera en Palermo Soho.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulo from Santo André

Recomendo

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Ótimo hotel, localização, quarto, restaurantes e principalmente o bar que a noite possui musica ao vivo e DJ.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marion from Hong Kong

Indulgent and so worth it!

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
Exceptionally deluxe with lush indulgent decor and fabulous service. Loved the rooms, the hotel ambience, the great breakfast (best hot chocolate! baked apples with caramel leche for breakfast!) and the Rojo Tango show is simply stunning. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Le rouge et le Noir ( Stendhal' book)

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Strange ambiance! Staff is nice at the frondesk as well as the concierge. Bar and restaurant nothing special. Be ready to leave in the red and black! Overall nice boutique hotel ( not for kids!) in a new borough of Buenos Aires
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Normal

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Tranquila. Não gostei do chuveiro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buenos aires

Hermoso hotel con mucho diseño, pero muy caro

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: El gimnasio y la pileta, el agua tenía una temperatura ideal
Cons: Mas promociones
Location: Caminar por Puerto Madero
Pasamos un día romantico con mi marido, todo perfecto
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Requested newspaper to room never arrived. Requested them to collect shirt in my room & iron it.they never did it. Nobody asked how was stay on checkout! Bathroom way too small
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martine from USA

Luxe in Buenos Aires

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel with a dramatic deco ! Loved the bathroom and room setting . Breakfast and brunch is extremely good in a very nice atmosphere