Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous Service!

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: The staff was amazing!
Cons: It was perfect!
Location: Great location! The hotel is within walking distance of many fabulous restaurants and cafes. You are also close to some of Buenos Aires' nicest parks.
The hotel is lovely. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The staff is amazing. They gave us great restaurant recommendations and helped book our meals and daily trips. The hotel restaurant UCCO is fantastic. they serve a great inclusive breakfast. You can enjoy your meal in the outside garden. The restaurant also serves great brunch, lunch, tapas and dinners. Try the course meal with wine pairing. We will definitely stay here on our next trip to Buenos Aires.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chile

Nice close to pubs and restaurants

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Very nice experience , we had one the best meals in UCO restaurant , 100% Recomended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superb small hotel, great location.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Warm, helpful, professional staff, fantastic restaurant, great location: altogether a pleasure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: la comida, las instalaciones y la atención
Cons: -
Location: está en palermo cerca de lugares para divertirse y de algunas atracciones turísticas
muy buena comida, atención, las habitaciones y la limpieza
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nota 10!!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Estive por uma noite neste hotel e simplesmente adorei! Stafs gentis e atenciosos , quartos muito bem decorados e aconchegantes. Hotel muito bem localizado!! Voltaria com certeza !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Plus bel hôtel jamais visité rapport qualité-prix

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Tout.
Mon équipe de tournage et moi avons séjourné au FIERRO pour un voyage professionnel. En deux ans de production jamais avons-nous été accueillis avec autant de soin et attention. Petit déjeuner comprenant 2 petits jus frais, café espresso à volonté, spécialité du chef et brioches maison. Lit et draperie très confortable. Propreté impeccable. Piscine chauffée et sauna au 7è étage. Je recommende!!!
5 out of 5
by Aaron from Stockholm

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Jag tycker att det var en jätte fin hotel. Område var fin och rumseevice bra
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superb hotel made better by great staff

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Nice rooms, fantastic staff, UCO Restaurant, location in Palermo
Location: Palermo is a good location with plenty of restaurants, bars etc. We went to Tierra Negra cooking school which was only a 10 minute walk.
7 nights at Fierro during July 2016. Really nice room. The staff are super helpful and friendly. UCO restaurant is great. The only drawback is that it can be a bit noisy at night - traffic, dogs barking, people coming and going in the hotel. For the first 6 nights we had a room on the 7th (top) floor which is close to the pool area so had noise from the lift and doors closing. We returned for one night and were upgraded to a balcony room on the first floor and this was quieter. The noise probably seemed worse for us because we travelled from New Zealand with a 15 hour time difference = hard to sleep!
5 out of 5
by Rafael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lucianna from São Paulo

Fierro Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Mais uma vez o Fierro nos recebeu muitíssimo bem e proporcionou uma estadia muito agradável em BsAs.