Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson Hole, WY

Nice location

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Location and staff
Four Seasons is very nice. Customer service is top notch. Good location and within walking distance to shopping and restaurants. I'm a runner and really liked the fact I could go for some great runs along the adjacent parks. My only disappointment was the restaurant Elena in hotel. One of the worst steaks ever. Also the other choices I ordered were aweful. Went to a restaurant right outside hotel called El Mirasol and it was great. Amazing steaks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MA ISABEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Good location! Great concierge!

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Arrived in BA on vacation with nothing planned. Concierge helped us set up activities everyday that would maximize our time there. The entire staff was super friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel. Btw, upon arrival we were offered a room upgrade for an additional $120 USD per night and immediately said YES! So glad we did. Jr suit was plush and we had not one but THREE complimentary wines every day! Too bad we couldn't drink that much. Ha!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annie from Sao Paulo

Sensacional

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
tudo perfeito! Concierge maravilhoso, nos receberam maravilhosamente bem!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
Ótima localização e ótimo serviço
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James T.

Top Quality hotel at top price

Posted May 25, 2015 on HotelClub
Everything you would expect at a first-tier hotel, including the price. Front desk staff fantastic and helpful with excellent English for the non Spanish-speaking traveler. If price is no object, this well-located hotel is a great jumping-off point to explore Buenos Aires!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from México

Buenos Aires

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: todo
Excelente hotel y magnifica ubicación, el personal muy atento.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel, made our stay.

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Absolutely amazing hotel, probably the best service and most extras I've received at a hotel. For example by being located on the seventh floor we had access to complimentary pastries every morning and wine and a picada every afternoon. We had access to the lounge generally at all times from which we could take soft drinks, teas, coffees etc. We also received at least three sample drinks or canapés around the pool each day. The staff in this area were so attentive and always topped up your water without even asking. Elena is also an amazing restaurant which always comes up in everyone's recommendations for BA and it more than lived up to expectation. The staff were all knowledgable, friendly and helpful from the sommelier to the waiter. This hotel made our experience in BA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rob from Canada

Fantastic Stay

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
An overnight stay and late checkout the following afternoon. This BA location meets and exceeds the Four Seasons offering. Pool staff were superb and the relaxation time outside capped a great trip to Argentina. In fact, it was the highlight. Highly recommend.