Ratings based on 481 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel muito bem localizado

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Localização
Cons: Reforma nas instalações
Location: Muito bem localizado, próximo do comércio e meios de transporte
Hotel muito bem localizado com uma equipe muito cordial . Instalações precisando de uma reforma.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lima, Peru

Very good for 4 star hotel in Buenos Aires

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: I liked everything
Cons: Include breakfast to all customers
Location: super
Since we entered we felt good vibes, and the courtesy of the employees. Full friendliness besides excellent location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Apesar da ótima localização, o hotel não condiz com as 4 estrelas que tem, em nenhum aspecto. Os recepcionistas são arrogantes, os quartos bem pequenos e com cheiro de mofo. Sinceramente, eu esperava mais pelo preço pago.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Hotel muy bien ubicado y con precio muy conveniente.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sorocaba SP Brasil

Hotel muito bem localizado e ótimo custoxbeneficio

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Muito boa a estadia.O atendimento no hotel foi excelente principalmente pelo Recepcionista Sr.Patrício.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro

Regular

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Regular
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo Brasil

Péssimo hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Tive muitos problemas com o quarto sem manutenção, velho e sem higiene. Vazamento no banheiro, cofre sem funcionar, tv em péssimas condições, limpeza inexistente. Funcionários da recepção de má vontade, somente se manifestaram P vender o translado P aeroporto Pq estavam de olho na comissão.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: The rooms need updating
Location: It is half a block from one of the most central location in Buenos Aires. Walking distance to great shopping
Very positive. Friendly staff and great location. We had a mini conference and the location encouraged attendance
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montevideo

Very good downtown option

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Pros: Unbeatable location downtown; all you need for a comfortable stay. Con: Weak wi-fi signal
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels