Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deutschland, Bayern

Bestes Preis Leistungsverhältnis und total zentral

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Geschmackvoll eingerichtete große Räume, die Sauberkeit, das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, die zentrale Lage, die Sicherheit, das freundliche Personal
Cons: Nein Leider lange Anfahrt vom Flughafen- Taxi ca 30US
Location: Mitten im Zentrum. Von dort sind alle Sehenswürdigkeiten fussläufig erreichbar.
Zentral, super sicher, große schöne Räume, aufmerksames Personal,sehr umfangreiches Frühstück auf Zimmer möglich.
5 out of 5
by Raiane from Brasília

Ótima!!

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Ótima localização, o atendimento dos recepcionista é muito bom, são muito gentis... O quarto acomodou perfeitamente a todos.
4 out of 5
by Griselda Carolina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey, México

Arquitectura impresiona. Mantenimiento decepciona.

Posted May 6, 2016
Al llegar al lobby y a la habitación es sorprendente. Es un concepto muy novedoso y agradable. La atención es buena. Sin embargo tiene MUCHOS detalles que lo desmejoran: la limpieza y mantenimiento de los interiores y muebles: aunque son modernos están deteriorados y sucios. Por ejemplo las cortinas estaban muy percudidas, tanto que tenían agujeros, y el dobladillo mugriento. El sillón lleno de manchas. Puerta y mueble del baño descarapelados y mohosos por humedad... El ruido de la calle es excesivo, todo se escucha (conversaciones, autos y reparaciones) pues las ventanas carecen de aislamiento.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Central location

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Central location to downtown BA.
Cons: The staff organised tours and tickets to soccer but could not organise tickets for the rugby.
Location: Close to the tourist hub.
Very good. The staff made a real effort to make our stay as pleasant as possible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Best location in Buenos Aires

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Can't find any
Location: Located in the heart of Buenos Aires, withing minutes you have Movies, Theaters, Restaurants, Tango Shows
Picking a hotel to stay for 3 weeks, is not a easy task, but the location and cost, made our decition easier. If you are looking for luxurious acomodations for this price, you will not find it in Buenos Aires, but if you are looking for a clean, homey place with friendly staff, this is it I will go back to this place in the future ( I'm from Argentina ), and will recomendamos it to my friends
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elsebet

Pris og kvalitet matcher godt

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Værelser havde et lille te køkken, vi kunne godt savne en enkelt kogeplade, så det var muligt at koge er æg osv
4 out of 5
by Gabriela from Brasília

A proposta é bacana, mas não vale pelo custo

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel com excelente localização. A ideia da estrutura dos quartos é bem bacana, mas na Unidade em que fiquei (503) me passava a impressão de algo sujo e maltratado. Tinha um cheiro de cachorro molhado... Eu que não sou alérgica, senti muito desconforto. Unidade com carpete é muito anti-higiênico.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Asuncion

Good value, great staff

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Even thoug its in a neighborhood that its a little bit dangerous go out and walk arround, its close to the train station, bus station, and taxis all day and night. Staff very friendly, big and clean room.