Ratings based on 536 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!!!! Excellent location!!!!!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Went with family and spent 4 days in BsAs.... The hotel is impeccable... Location couldn't be better!!!!! Absolutely loved it!!!!! Breakfast buffet was outstanding!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uruguay

Great Choice to enjoy Puerto Madero.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Facilities and location.
Cons: I had dinner at the hotel, and it is not a good option. The meal arrive late, the choice is for sandwiches or salads mainly. The waiter was good.
Location: Cinema, restaurants, rollers, bykes, walk around and enjoy the sun.
Very Close to BuqueBus. There is Sturbucks 3 blocks from hotel. Nice restaurant around Madero, specillay close restaurant are not really to come with kids. Cinemark Puerto is 10 min car drive from hotel. Hotel facilities are very nice. Breakfast is really good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

exelente ubicacion cerca de todo

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: la cordialidad de los empleados
Cons: las almohadas
Location: tenes todo cerca...
nosotros no hospedamos por 1 noche por comidad, teniamos una fiesta en hotel mismo.. la pasamos muy bien
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Very good attention and good food.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: The gym.
Cons: Restaurant facilities which they are doing.
Location: Excellent location because Puerto Madero is a perfect area to walk and has many restaurants and bars around.
It was a very good experience to stay at this hotel. The staff is very proffesional and the facilities are in a good condition. The gym is one of the best of the hotels I've been in Argentina. At this time the hotel is remodeling its restaurant so I couldn't enjoy it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Agradavel Estadia

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Academia e Quartos muito confortáveis
Cons: A unica piscina estava em manutenção, poderia ter uma piscina coberta e aquecida
Location: Puerto Madero é ótimo para passear e conhecer
Hotel muito bem localizado em Puerto Madero, com excelente atendimento, cama absolutamente confortável e uma academia sensacional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Lindo hotel, muy bien ubicado... Atención del personal perfecta
3 out of 5
by Maria Eugenia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by rodrigo

Not the best!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Broken toilet ruined my day
5 out of 5
by Kristine

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay in a premium hotel. One of the best Hiltons I have ever stayed in. Great staff and comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
by valderes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels