Ratings based on 581 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colombia

Buena ubicacion

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Hotel lindo costo beneficio, muy bien ubicado. Gran loby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sao paulo

hotel agradável em área de boa segurança noturna

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: atendimento
excelente atendimento da equipe do hotel , boa localização
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from buenos aires

domingo increible para pasarlo en el hotel y poder

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: CREO QUE EL HOTEL TIENE TODO LO QUE CUALQUIER HUÉSPED PUEDE PEDIR. CORDIALIDAD DE TODOS SUS EMPLEADOS Y EFICIENCIA. ADEMAS DE ESTAR EN UNA ZONA GENIAL
Cons: CREO QUE NO BAJAR LOS BRAZOS Y SEGUIR INCORPORANDO COSAS.
Location: creo que la ubicacion es increible y estar cerca de una zona como madero la hace mejor.
desde el domingo hasta lunes 19 de septiembre estuvo en este hotel por comodidad y realmente me impacto el cambio en el loby, ya que me acordaba de ese gran espacio que habia y al encontrar semejante cambio. ME IMPACTO muy bien. ha quedado maravilloso. FELICITACIONES.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Det hele spiller på Hilton

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hilton er placeret i en tryg og sikker del af byen, fem minutters gang fra marinaen, hvor der er mange gode restauranter (Ikke mindst bøfrestauranter) Fint værelse, herunder rart med engelsksprogede tv-kanaler. Enormt venligt og hjælpsomt personale, de var fx behjælpelige med at instruere de lokale taxachauffører, som ikke taler et ord engelsk. Lækkert fitness rum. God morgenmad med rar mand, som uden beregning laver omelet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from accra, ghana

nice hotel at conference venue

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: very neat and staff very polite
Cons: affordable airport shuttle and spicy food
Location: did not go out due to tight conference schedules
simply happy with all facilities except the food which was not spicy as i wanted. But no affordable airport shuttle except by taxi
5 out of 5
by francisca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glen Cove, NY

Good area of town for restaurants and walking.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Location is good for restaurants and walking. Not too far from subway or downtown.
Cons: No hairdryers in the room.
We had a one night layover before heading back to NY. It is not close to the airport but there are no good hotels close to the airport so for a $40 cab ride each way it is worth it. Staff was courteous and helpful. Room was clean and modern.
5 out of 5
by Ricardo from Santiago de Chile

Excelente relación precio, ubicación y confort

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien
5 out of 5
by Karina from São Paulo

Hospedagem excelente !

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente , atendimento impecável desde o check-in Só é falho no quesito crianças , uma vez que não tem nenhum tipo de entretenimento para elas . Mas no geral excelente , impecável !