Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Tx.

Nice area

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: location, area
Cons: enforce non smoking policy
Location: very nice
My room had a horrible cigarette stench upon entering the room. I went downstairs and asked for another room, the second room also had a bad cigarette stench but more tolerable than the first room. I was so tired I decided to stay in the room despite the stench. Overall the hotel is nice but they must enforce the non smoking policy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from accra, ghana

nice hotel at conference venue

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: very neat and staff very polite
Cons: affordable airport shuttle and spicy food
Location: did not go out due to tight conference schedules
simply happy with all facilities except the food which was not spicy as i wanted. But no affordable airport shuttle except by taxi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Glen Cove, NY

Good area of town for restaurants and walking.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Location is good for restaurants and walking. Not too far from subway or downtown.
Cons: No hairdryers in the room.
We had a one night layover before heading back to NY. It is not close to the airport but there are no good hotels close to the airport so for a $40 cab ride each way it is worth it. Staff was courteous and helpful. Room was clean and modern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!!!! Excellent location!!!!!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Went with family and spent 4 days in BsAs.... The hotel is impeccable... Location couldn't be better!!!!! Absolutely loved it!!!!! Breakfast buffet was outstanding!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uruguay

Great Choice to enjoy Puerto Madero.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Facilities and location.
Cons: I had dinner at the hotel, and it is not a good option. The meal arrive late, the choice is for sandwiches or salads mainly. The waiter was good.
Location: Cinema, restaurants, rollers, bykes, walk around and enjoy the sun.
Very Close to BuqueBus. There is Sturbucks 3 blocks from hotel. Nice restaurant around Madero, specillay close restaurant are not really to come with kids. Cinemark Puerto is 10 min car drive from hotel. Hotel facilities are very nice. Breakfast is really good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Very good attention and good food.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: The gym.
Cons: Restaurant facilities which they are doing.
Location: Excellent location because Puerto Madero is a perfect area to walk and has many restaurants and bars around.
It was a very good experience to stay at this hotel. The staff is very proffesional and the facilities are in a good condition. The gym is one of the best of the hotels I've been in Argentina. At this time the hotel is remodeling its restaurant so I couldn't enjoy it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
I am so happy with the Hilton, we were at a wedding on the 28 and had a reservation for the hotel on the 29. We got to the hotel at 6:45 am and they were able to give us the room at that time. A life saver!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, good location

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Our double x 2 room was ample for two adults and teen son — and the spacious bathroom and walk-in wardrobe section prevented any embarrassment when changing. The breakfast buffet isn't the best I've seen and starts winding down well before the advertised 10am cut off
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Chile

Great area in Buenos Aires

Posted Dec 10, 2015
Pros: Room very big
Location: Nice area, many restaurant arround
Nice hotel in Puerto Madero, nice view, food and bar very cool. For businees and family are perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellingham, wa

Great safe location

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Staff made it super booking cars, entertainment .