Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Good location in SanTelmo

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Modern, comfortable, helpful English speaking staff
Cons: A/C control in room Thermostat set at 24 C
Location: Excellent location, walking distance 10 mins from centre of SanTelmo and Florida Street Close to metro stop (45 cents per ride to anywhere )
Close to well known restaurants, metro stop, buses and 10 mins walk from Central area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

bel hôtel, bien situé et calme

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Bel hotel, confortable, avec piscine et très bien situé.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Good hotel right in downtown Buenos Aires. Can walk to mostly everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Buen hotel me encanta la tematica, cómodo, diverti

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: La cadena Design es comida y bella
Cons: si necesita mas personal
Location: bien localizado centrico.
Me agrado el hotel solamente que en la recepción les hace falta personal, se saturan rápidamente y no tienen botones ni nadie que ayude como consierge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

lindo hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: las instalaciones y la comodidad de la habitación y el desayuno
Muy buena la estadía, cerca de todo, para los simpatizantes de boca una experiencia inolvidable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nahe 9 de Julio

Posted Nov 22, 2015
I was already the 3rd time there. Nice people, good rooms, Price/performance ratia for this area good. Breakfast not very special
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gabriel from Cordoba

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Boca campeon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by PABLO from MONTEVIDEO

EXCELENTE HOTEL 4 ESTRELLAS!!!!!

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente atención, excelente limpieza y comodidades de la habitación. Es un muy buen hotel 4 estrellas, digno de recomendar!!! Estuve en la habitación mas standar y muy buena (de estas las hay al frente y contrafrente), recomiendo las primeras.- A mejorar un poco la variedad del desayuno (falta panceta y el huevo estaba un poco pasado), demàs productos de excelente calidad!!! NOTA LE FALTA UNA BARANDA DE ABAJO EN LA ZONA DEL LOBBY ESTO SE DEBE DE ARREGLAR YA!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mario from Orlando, FL

Good place in B.A but staff need to try harder

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Overall, great place, but don't get there before 3PM because they won't give you a room and be ready to 'get out' by 12PM latest because they won't let you stay after that. Also, breakfast choices and overall quality was lacking. Still, I will give them another chance next time I am in Buenos Aires, but, staff (or management) need to try harder to accommodate folks like me that are looking for 'homes away from homes' in cities where I am doing in business in because especially in Buenos Aires, they are NOT the only hotel in town or in that area for that matter.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by José Augusto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels