Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Boca Juniors themed hotel near San Telmo

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Great location, walking distance from San Telmo and Casa Rosada. Their staff is really helpful and nice. Continental breakfast included with coffee, milk, tea, an assortment of pastries, eggs and lots of fresh fruit, which is definitely a major plus!They also offer spa services, there's a nice gym and a beatufil pool area. I'll definitely recommend to friends and family!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jan 30, 2017
We received a room with a window he faced a wall. Unbelievable. They agreed to exchange us a room. But we were tired after a 25 hour flight and gave up. Medium level hotel, not worthy of 4 stars. We had intended to return to it next month but we decided to turn to another hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
-room with no desk -no restaurant at night -no business center -no good curtains to make the room dark
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super expensive low end hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Arriving I had to walk because the street is closed due to ongoing works, the hotel is very a low end hotel comparing to the price (900 dollars per night), I didn't like it at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
was very good clean and close to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Great hotel with nice ambience in good location close to Ave de Mayo. The room was comfortable and spacious with large king bed. The staff were great help, providing tips for tourist destinations and local restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Football theme, friendliness of the staff and the size of the room.
Cons: Coffee and tea maker in the rooms would be an added benefit
Location: Hotel is close to the city centre and you can easily get to everything on foot
Enjoyed my stay. The staff were very friendly and helpul.
4 out of 5
by David from n z

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to restaurants and places

Posted Jul 11, 2016
It was a very nice Hotel close to everything, you can plan your day and explore Buenos Aires.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Wonderful swimming pool

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Amazing place!!!! Great breakfast, beautiful decoration in Boca colors (blue and yellow), narrow but very long swimming pool!