Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Clean and conviently located

Posted Mar 25, 2017
The hotel is clean and bigger than normal. Staff are very friendly specially the person on duty in the evening. They are also located near the main Palermo shopping and restaurants. There is also metro nearby to go to the centre of the town.
4 out of 5
by Peter

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
The place was good aside from the fact that the pool wasn't open. As a big fella in the heat the reason I booked this place was because of the pool. When I inquired about it, they said the pool was only open in the summer. It was March 13th, which last time I checked was in the summer in the Southern Hemisphere and when I looked at the booklet in the room it said the pool should be open until March 31st. I was slightly annoyed by this> The breakfast is decent with zero variety. Same thing everyday. But its included which is nice. The hotel staff were very helpful about sight seeing and dos and do nots.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handy location

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Close to jorge newberry airport and walking distance to Palermo soho nightlife
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

location++ breakfast++ pool not free

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Wotif
overall positive experience with friendly staff. hotel has parking for 220 pesos a day and pool is 70 pesos a day per person (pool is pretty dirty and tired) Rooms are good and beds comfy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Good hotel and nice people

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Room clean, well bathroom, not noise, the breakfast was perfect, nice hotel. Did not have any problem with it. The people from the hotel was really nice.
Cons: I did not like a little bit the location, there was not too much options to eat at night near the hotel.
Location: The oulet stores are near and you can walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent overall!

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Great location , within walking distance from a lot of places
Great hotel, Excell ente valué for your money. Recomended 100%
4 out of 5
by Carlos from New york

family visit

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent stay, I have been many times, and always great place to stay while in Buenos Aires, great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: On booking in, hotel staff were very helpful. David in particular, helped us with public transport and what to see and do. Thank you David
Location: Good location, Convenient for buses into city or walk across to Palermo village area (markets at weekend)
Rooms are modern and clean. We had a room at the back which was quite.
5 out of 5
by Adam

Great find in Palermo.... Amazing bed!

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Great choice of boutique hotel in middle of Palermo. Definitely I'd recommend other travelers to stay here.