Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Estefanía from Paraná

Muy buen hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Estuve pocas horas, pero destaco la amplitud de la habitación y el desayuno muy variado y rico.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Hotel war im großen und ganzen ok. Nur wer so eine schlechte Internet Verbindung hat, sollte nicht damit werben dürfen!
4 out of 5
by Suzana

Hotel em Palermo

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Quarto grande e muito limpo. Perto da Av. Cordoba. Da para andar até a Praça Armenia que é o lugar de Palermo com varias lojinhas e restaurantes - mais ou menos umas oito quadras - mas é tranquilo mesmo a noite. Internet muito lenta e cobram ate pelo chá/café que tem no quarto- o que achei absurdo. Bom café da manhã.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: On booking in, hotel staff were very helpful. David in particular, helped us with public transport and what to see and do. Thank you David
Location: Good location, Convenient for buses into city or walk across to Palermo village area (markets at weekend)
Rooms are modern and clean. We had a room at the back which was quite.
4 out of 5
by Geir Helge from Kløfta

Fint hotell.

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger litt utenfor restaurant og uteliv, men det er gangavstand. Bra service og frokost. WiFi er ustabilt, men fungerer greit iblant på spesielle steder..
5 out of 5
by Adam

Great find in Palermo.... Amazing bed!

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Great choice of boutique hotel in middle of Palermo. Definitely I'd recommend other travelers to stay here.
4 out of 5
by SARA from bariloche

mal por propaganda en pesos y cobro en dolares

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
bien estuve muy poco tiempo
5 out of 5
by Dionizio

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel muito bom! Confortável e muito aconchegante! Recomendo!!!
5 out of 5
by Esteban

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien. El personal es muy atento
4 out of 5
by guillermo from Santa fe

Para recomendar!!

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente todo