Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel and central

Posted Aug 30, 2016
very nice hotel and excelent staff , will happy come back and recomend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo Brazil

Nice Place!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Well located, great staff, you really feel at home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

great hotel in Palermo!

Posted Aug 16, 2016
everything about our stay was fantastic. the staff were very helpful and accommodating and they don't overlook even the smallest of details such as bringing you a small chocolate and bottle of water each evening. the rooms are very nice, beds are comfy, and the food served at breakfast is very very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with good location and helpful staff.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Nice rooms and good breakfast.
Cons: Better service at the bar.
Location: San Telmo and Palermo are good places to visit.
I had fun touring Buenos Aires. I also went to Entre Rios for wingshooting which was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SÃO PAULO - BRAZIL

HOTEL AGRADÁVEL, BOA LOCALIZACÃO

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: GOSTEI DO QUARTO, CAMA, BANHEIRO EM TERMOS DE ESPAÇO, LIMPEZA E HIGIENE, LOCALIZAÇÃO, SIMPATIA DA EQUIPE DA RECEPÇÃO, E ATENDIMENTO DO RESTAURANT
Cons: NO CAFÉ DA MANHA, MAIS CUIDADO EM SERVIR PRATOS QUENTES, RECEPÇÃO MELHOR INFORMADA DE ASSUNTOS ÚTEIS AOS CLIENTES.
Location: LOCALIZAÇÃO MUITO BOA, A 2 QUARTEIRÕES DA PRAÇA FRANÇA, (FEIRAS DE ARTESANATO AOS DOMINGOS), MUSÉOS (PALAIS DO GLACE), BARES (LA BIELA), E RESTAURANTS
FIQUEI 11 DIAS, ESTADIA AGRADÁVEL, EQUIPE NA SUA MAIORIA MUITO BEM DISPOSTA, AINDA QUE UM TANTO DESINFORMADA EM RELAÇÃO A LOCALIZAÇÃO E HORARIOS, DOS LUGARES PARA TROCAR MOEDA. QUARTO AMPLIO, SILENCIOSO. CAMA ÓTIMA, HIGIENE E LIMPEZA MUITO BOAS, EXCETO REPOSIÇÃO DE TOALHAS. AR ACONDICIONADO A SATISFAÇÃO. CAFÉ DA MANHA EXCELENTE, AINDA QUE. AO INICIO, ALGUMAS VEZES, FRIO. SERVIÇO DE QUARTO, E RESTAURANTE, MUITO BONS. LOCALIZAÇÃO EXCELENTE.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very nice and quiet hotel in the heart of Recoleta

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Friendly staff constantly looking at improving our stay. Very quiet and well located. Strongly recommend.
5 out of 5
by cristian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was beautiful and the service and staff its like no other. For the price I would have expected an in room refrigerator and better towels. But it was a great stay and just the service is worth the visit. Great food also in the hotel restaurant
4 out of 5
by Muy buena opción en Recoleta from Recoleta

Una muy buena opción en Recoleta

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Muy comoda, el hotel es antiguo, pero mantenido en forma impecable , con las habitaciones muy modernas, amplias y confortables. El servicio de la recepción muy atento. El desayuno debería mejorar no esta al nivel del resto del hotel, el cafe en particular, deja bastante que desear, pero la pastelería es riquisima. No tiene cochera propia, pero hay una a media cuadra por Quintana.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 17, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel is a small boutique hotel. Our room was great and large. Breakfast was included. You are in the best neighborhood in Buenos Aires and though a little far walked to the obelisk. Embassies and other hotels like the Four SEasons and Alvear Palace are nearby. Only drawback as a small place their spa is tiny so if you spend a lot of time in the spa not for you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Cristina Stegmann, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review