Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy lindo Hotel. Siempre busco hospedarme en él.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Buena. Super amables y pude hacer el check in un poco antes de lo permitido, algo que no suele suceder en muchos hoteles.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Personal excelente y magnifica ubicación

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Muy buena atención e instalaciones con buena ubicación
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A.L.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: Beläget ganska centralt, promenadavstånd till obelisken och till olika transportmedel, livsmedelsbutik och kiosker i närheten.
Rent och bra hotell, god och generös frukost, trevlig/hjälpsam personal, medelhårda sängar, för hårda kuddar. I generella termer: mycket bra!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Bem localizado, perfeito!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
O hotel fica no melhor bairro de Buenos Aires e perto de quase tudo: Av 9 de Julio, Cemiterio, Casa Rosada, Café Tortoni, Palermo, etc. Atendimento maravilhoso, funcionários atenciosos e simpáticos. Não achei nada que me desagradasse pra apontar.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Centrally located

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Breakfasts
Cons: Attitude and customer service skills of reception staff
Location: Everything is within walking distance
We had a disappointing stay. We arrived and were told, that although they had our booking and had been paid up-front, there was no room available for us. Go elsewhere we were told. They transported us to a nearby hotel, Hotel El Presidente, which was completely unsuitable for us. Wrangling went on between the hotels for a further two hours (this was between 9.00pm and midnight, and us afte,r over 20 hours of flying). At one point the manager of Las Americas told me that he did not care where we spent the night as it was not his problem. Eventually the Las Americas found a room for us. Breakfasts were good on the plus side, and our lavatory broke three times in three days on the minus side.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new zealand

Good location and food price

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Sante Fe avenida is round the corner and not far from recolleta cemetery and weekend markets.
The breakfast is very good as well as the location. However on expedia it stayed there is laundry facilities. There is not. Only laundry service which is expensive. Please correct expedia. Used a laundromat a fair distance away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mar del Plata

Todo bien, pero no es 4 estrellas. La atención 10

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Atención excelente, a pesar de llegar 1 hora antes se me permitió ingresar. Habitación correcta. Desayuno 10 estrellas. Como observación el acceso está a medio nivel, no apto para personas con movilidad reducida. Por lo demás muy recomendable, en especial si se tiene que mover por la zona como fué mi caso.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

AVOID THIS HOTEL

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Area was fine although a long walk to the Subte
Cons: bathrooms need re-fitting
Location: Some nice cafes nearby and the Recoleta Cemetery is walkable from Hotel
The hotel had some good features ; the breakfast was fine and a nice room to have it in , the bed was clean and comfortable but the place had serious problems . The shower was almost un-usable . Shower was over small bath with pathetic water pressure. More problematic was the dishonest reception staff . Superficially polite but were doing a taxi con-trick where they won't get you a proper airport taxi but try and get you to pay them first then taxi will attempt to get you to pay twice .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bien ubicado

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: si
Cons: no
Location: Av. 9 de Julio, Obelisco, Calle Santa Fe
Muy Cómodo , Buen desayuno con amplios horarios .