Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

boa localização

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Gostei do café da manhã, do quarto muito limpo, gostei do formato e da decoração do hotel. Sinceramente, gostei de tudo!!!!
Cons: rampa de acesso a cadeirantes.
Location: A localização é muito boa e fica próximo do cemitério da Recoleta (+- 1km), que uma atração a parte. A Recoleta é agradável e sua praça muito linda.
Gostei muito do hotel e da sua localização. Espero voltar a Buenos Aires e ficarei neste mesmo hotel, ótimo custo benefício!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deerfield, FL

Well located, in the center, easy walking.

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: It's typically Argentine ... which means leave it alone, don't touch what's genuine.
Location: Close to Teatro Colon and walking distance to both Ave Florida shopping and Ricoleta.
Good breakfast. Staff speaks pretty much Spanish only. It is more a business hotel than tourist and caters mostly to locals from out of town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julian Jaber from Florianópolis

Hotel Razoável

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel razoável. Acredito que existam opções melhores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jupiter FL

Excellent location, outstanding service

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: Location, value, and the personal attention is hard to beat. its an older hotel, but very clean and rooms are spacious. A great value.
Cons: The cable TV volume for CNN and BBC were on the fritz.
Location: An easy walk to all the shopping districts; numerous restaurants nearby. location is pretty quiet and in a semi residential area of Recoleta.
Our second stay at this hotel and first recommended by friends from Lima who get to BA more frequently than we do; its an extremely convenient location, the staff are outstanding, and go out of their way to help. Greeted us like long lost friends. The breakfast buffet is excellent and varied, and as a personal touch, our waiter brought fresh squeezed juices and cappuccino each morning. How did they remember that from our previous stay ? Attentive and thoughtful wait staff. Dining room very reasonable and excellent food in case you are worn out and decide not to go out. A nice bottle of Malbec was just $14 and if you can't finish it, they'll have it for you the next evening. A short walk to Ca Florida and the shops, or malls like Patio Bullrich and Pacifico. Plenty of restaurants nearby to select from. Its a great value!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Börje from Stockholm

Centralt

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Bra centralt läge.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

no valido para carritos de bebés

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
En lineas generales muy bien todo, ubicacion,servicios,atención...lo.único malo es que no está acondicionado para carritos de bebe ni para minusválidos
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rivka from Jerusalem, Israel

in Recoleta

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was ok, kind of old. We asked them to book us a taxi to the Airport, and they could only offer an expensive company, instead of a regular and best for value for our money. Wasn't happy about that.