Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Great location. Clean and comfortable room. Attentive staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stamford, CT

Nice hotel in Recoletta

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: The location is is very good, close to tourist attractions. The staff is very helpful and responsive.
Location: The location of the hotel is very good. The Recoletta neighbourhood is very safe and has many tourist attractions, shopping center and restaurants.
The hotel is located in a very nice neighborhood in Recoleta. Our stay inluded free breakfast and free wifi,which became in handy to make new plans and research the activities and landmarks in the city.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Hotel satisfatório

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Com mesmo preço no Brasil se hospeda em hotel bem melhor, mas ao nível dos hotéis da Argentina esse hotel é satisfatório. Conforto do quarto razoável já que eles imendam duas camas de solteiro para formar uma cama de casal.
4 out of 5
by christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

편안한 호텔_Intersur

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
편안한 호텔이었다. TV Channel들을 좀더 International 고객에게 적합하도록 Setting하면 더욱 좋겠다는 생각이 든다. 시설은 조금 오래되어보이나 주변 주택가와 어우러져 조용하고 편안한 부위기의 호텔이다
5 out of 5
by MARILIA from CURRAIS NOVOS/ RN BRASIL

PERFEITO!

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
HOTEL COM LOCALIZAÇÃO PERFEITA, LIMPEZA IMPECÁVEL, ACOMODAÇÕES EXCELENTES! AMEI O CAFÉ DA MANHÃ COM MUITAS OPÇÕES DE "FACTURAS"!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Depto Comercial, Hotel Management
Prezada Marilia, Agradecemos por sua avaliação e elogios. Ficamos muito contentes que tenha gostado e aproveitado de nossos serviços e da comodidade que temos para oferecer-lhe. Cordialmente, Staff Intersur Recoleta
4 out of 5
by Enrique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Conveniently located hotel in Recoleta

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: Location was very convenient
Cons: In house restaurant separate to breakfast area never seemed to be open
Location: Within walking distance of shopping, eating venues, parks, Recoleta cemetery.
Quiet hotel, buffet breakfast. Local amenities such as restaurants, shopping, parks close by and accessible by foot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Departamento Comercial, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience. We are happy to read that you have enjoyed not only our hotel, but also our city. Our restaurant opens from 12 to 4pm during noon and for 8pm to midnight. We hope to see you again soon. Cordially,
4 out of 5
by Dorrywoo

Nice hotel in great location

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Ebookers
There was a problem with us being given an incorrect room type - we booked the suite but was given standard room. It was sorted out with no problem. It is worth booking the suite having seen both room types. The breakfast was good with plenty of choice. Location is great, 5/10 min walk from Recoleta cemetery and felt safe walking around the neighbourhood. The hop on hop off bus stops right around the corner and is worth doing if you have 3+ hours to spare. Overall would definitely recommend for a first timer to Buenos Aires and I would book this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by Maria Helena from Brasilia

muito bom

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
Foi ótima, só critico o café da manhã: repetitivo, apesar de muito bom. Seria ótimo variar os comensais.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Depto Comercial, Hotel Management
Prezada Maria Helena, Obrigado pelos comentários acerca da sua recente estada em nosso hotel. A opinião do hóspede é muito importante para o aperfeiçoamento do serviço que oferecemos, por tanto, as suas observações já foram encaminhadas para a gerência responsável para ser consideras. Agradecemos a preferência e esperamos poder recebê-lo outras vezes no Hotel Intersur Recoleta.