Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Highly recommended.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Location, room, staff, breakfast, All are great. And free beach towels.
Cons: Better towels in the bathrooms. But not that big of a deal!
Location: Close to the beach, close to the metro. Right across the street! 3 great supermarkets right around the corner.
Hotel rooms are spacious, staff are excellent. Rooms are fresh and clean. Modern bathroom. Breakfast is also very good.
4 out of 5
by Brook from Midland

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Over all it was a good clean hotel and the breakfast has a good variety, but it is a little dated. The front desk was very helpful with my questions though and they did speaks English.
4 out of 5
by Hernando from Cipolletti

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Muy Conforme con todos los items
5 out of 5
by Salvador from Santiago

Gentiles y cariñosos

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Muy re bien! Todos en el hotel muuuuy amables y alegres! Y el desayuno lo mejorrrrr! Felicitaciones!
4 out of 5
by Cesar Guillermo from La Plata

correcto!!

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
el hotel si bien no me pareci lujoso es correcto,estilo clasico pero en buen estado todo, buen desayuno y buena atencion
3 out of 5
by Jesus from Madrid

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muy justo y en ningún caso se puede considerar de la categoría que se ofrece. El servicio de desayuno comienza a las 7 horas. Consultados sobre la posibilidad de abrir un poco antes, nos indicaron que lo solicitáramos al servicio de habitaciones y que abonáramos el coste.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
Todo perfecto
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
nos parecio que las paredes de la habitacion son demasiado delgadas, se escucha la ducha de la habitacion de al lado, no esta bueno.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel em estado de calamidade.

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Já fiquei no Hotel Presidente por algumas vezes em que estive em BUE e sempre o avaliei como um hotel bastante razoável pois fiquei em parte do hotel, que acredito, passou por reformas. Nesta minha ida me foi designado um apartamento velho com um banheiro caindo aos pedaços, piso quebrado, faltando rejunte na banheira e vasando agua pelo bidê. O café da manha que sempre foi motivo de nota máxima esta um horror.
4 out of 5
by Adriana from Quito

Lo recomiendo.

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Buena experiencia. El personal muy amable.