Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel mit gutem Service in Centrale Lage.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Ein gut geführtes Hotel mit gutem Frühstücksbuffet, sauberen Zimmern und einer tollen Skybar. Die Lage in der Nähe vom Plaza San Martin ist gut. Das Preis Leistungs Verhältnis ist gut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Great hotel for a comfortable stay in Buenos Aires

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, staff, room - everything!
We loved this hotel! (Two Canadian female travellers) and would absolutely return for next stay in Buenos Aires. The hotel itself is very nice and modern with great design. Room was very clean, very nice, comfortable and great bathroom. Breakfast was so good every day with a big breakfast buffet inclusive of hot items, lots of baked goods, juices, etc. location can't be beat and the staff are so helpful and friendly. Wifi worked perfectly with no hiccups and house keeping staff were so sweet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cristiano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thais from Campo Mourão

Muito bom

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Ótimo hotel, muito bem localizado, gostei muito de tudo, café da manhã farto e gostoso, atendimento muito bom, só não gostei muito da cama e tinha alguém fumando no meu andar que impregnava meu quarto, e eu havia pedido ala de não fumante
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Christin S.

Visiting trip

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on CheapTickets
Room 405, 4th floor, ugly house opposite the window, noise from the street could sometimes be heard
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excelente Hotel!

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Perfeito. Até o café da manhã é excelente para o padrão de Buenos Aires.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, right on Florida street with lots of restaurants and shops. The hotel was nice and clean. The room large. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by AlineTais

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
HOTEL MARAVILHOSO, FUNCIONÁRIOS GENTIS E QUALIFICADOS, LOCALIZAÇÃO PERFEITA E CONFORTO DO QUARTO EXCELENTE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hiroshi from 日本

ロケーションの良い、ブティックホテル

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
ホテル ピュリッツァー はロケーションが抜群に良く、ブエノスアイレスのビジネスや観光に最適です。4年前に建て替えた比較的新しい建物で、ブティックホテルとしてお勧めできます。 但し、ホテルで依頼した空港までのタクシーは、契約する個人の車のようで、トランクに1個ぎりぎりに収納できる小型車で、荷物を載せるのに苦労しました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Most of shops and restaurants nearby closed around 8:00pm.