Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by robert

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
An okay hotel. Best for a short stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
We spent the last portion of our trip here. The best thing at this hotel is the location. It is very close to many attractions and it is safe to walk at night. The breakfast is OK. We had to ask for toilet paper and another towel the first morning. For me this is a big no no. Our room was to tiny. There is not even enough space to place your luggage. But it was OK just to be in the middle of the Recoleta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent staff... smoky and small room

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: This is a great location very near many important attractions: museums, restaurants, shops... It's a smaller and more local flavored area.
The staff is very friendly and helpful. This is a smaller more local flavored type of hotel... less expensive and it feels like more than part of the city than some of the big more expensive chains. My room was smoky and I would have asked for another when I arrived if I had it to do over again.
4 out of 5
by eliseo from México

Very good location

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Good valué for money , how ever they need to improve Rooms . Very small and old forniture
3 out of 5
by will from Atlanta

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Decent hotel in a great neighborhood. Lots of restaurants and stores all around. Safe and quiet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alvaro from Brazil

Excellent cost benefit in a fair stay

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent cost benefit. Walking distance of several attractions and big avenues. Good rooms and comfortable structure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saudi arabia

Nice hotel close to amusement

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Very good location , very close to avenida santa fe where you fan find shops , restaurants , cafes , reasonable price , clean rooms . for the general conditions of hotels in agentina and buenos aires and for the price paid ; this is a good choice .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by AYHAB (PEDRO) from SAUDI ARABIA

good hotel ina good location

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: location , staff , service
Good hotel in a nice location at Libertad Avenue at the heart of Recoleta historical neighborhood. considered good at the Argentine level and i recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels
Staff very helpful and some speak English. Location is in a good location near shopping and dining. I recommend this hotel.