Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

convenient location

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Well located, close to bars and restaurants. I would recommend to use Uber for transportation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by J.Escobar, Hotel Management
Dear guest, we appreciate your comments. We hope to see you again! Best regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Montevideo

Nice hotel close Palermo restaurants area

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: The facilities are perfect
Location: The locations is good, but is not in the best area of Palermo Soho; you must to walk 6 o 7 blocks to find the restaurants and other activities.
Good perfomance for the rate. The location is not the best y Palermo but i did not find a hotel near the hot area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2015 by Jennifer E., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for expressing your opinion, which helps raise our growth to achieve service excellence. We hope your visit at another time. Best regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Nice hotel. Quiet and clean.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Location: Bus nearby but 20 minute walk to subte. Plenty of restraunts and bars nearby.
Staff helpful but some more knowledgable than others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ecuador

good experiencie

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: the rooms, is always nice to have a room with coffe ant tea maker , the staff is also very helpfull
Cons: the breakfast especially for people who stay more than 2 nights, i was in the hotel 5 nights so came out a ruttine the breakfast.
Location: is located in palermo hollywood, you can find places to eat an bars just a few blocks walking
it was my second time in buenos aires after 5 years, i liked even more because is a city where you can do many things, theater, parks, gastronomy, even talk with the taxi driver you can know more about the country.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Not good, we were there for business, the facilities and service for the meetings was terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

inexpensive centrally located in Polermo

Posted Mar 7, 2014
friendly competent staff ; within walking distance of all the wonderful stores, restaurants and milongas in Palermo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gilbert family from Manchester, UK

Great hotel for the suburb of Palermo

Posted Mar 25, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff, excellent bedroom & bathroom, good breakfast!
Location: Great hotel for the suburb of Palermo
We stayed here as it was near to where our son is living. It's about 1 hour from the airport. It's a good walk into trendy Palermo or a short taxi ride. Not sure how far central historical Buenos aires is or the ease of getting there from this area. The staff were lovely, attentive & spoke English. Breakfast was a good 'perfectly formed' continental selection in buffet style in a small dining modern minimalistic area and patio. Very fresh & enough to choose from. The bedrooms were large modern & well appointed with a balcony. Bathroom modern & a good shower too! Lovely start to our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Heloisa from Brasilia, Brazil

Nice hotel In palermo

Posted Mar 25, 2013
Big room with 2 double beds, clean and well decorated, big bathroom with good amenities, very good breakfast, would definitely stay again. As I just spent the night, don't have much to say about the location and transportation