Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MARSEILLE

Hôtel bien placé , central

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: Chambre et salle de bain spacieuses et propres .La situation ; centrale , proche de tout .
Cons: L'accueil un peu froid .Prendre une provision avec l'empreinte de la carte bancaire alors que le séjour est déjà réglé ;pas très classe .
Location: Quartier très vivant plein de commerce et de nombreux restaurants .
Deuxième séjour dans cet hôtel ; chambres spacieuses et propres ;petit déjeuner correct ,le personnel à l'accueil est serviable à la demande mais peu chaleureux la plupart du temps ,l'ascenseur avec son bienvenidos robotique l'est davantage .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Céntrico, cómodo, nuevo.

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Las habitaciones son muy amplias, y están equipadas como si fuera un apartamento, aunque quizá le falte algún recipiente para hacerse una tortilla, o cocer unos huevos para hacer una ensalada. Aunque esto al final, no sea tan grave. Sólo es una sugerencia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok, Thailand

Great Value Hotel With a Heart!

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Hospitality, heart, location, staff, facility, great value and efficient service.
Cons: The place mats are getting old, so they can be discarded altogether or replaced with new ones.
Location: Restaurants, food shops, tourist spots, churches, shopping areas, grocery stores.
We felt most welcome when we checked in with Pablo, and another Pablo helped us to our room with our luggage, which was rather heavy as we were going on a two-week tour to Antarctica. The room was large and bright, simply but attractively decorated, with clean sheets and towels. The was a fully-equipped kitchen-dining room with setting for four, which we did not really use.The hotel has good security, is situated in the city center, with restaurants, parks, historical sights and shopping centers within walking area. Aside from the great value of this hotel, it is really a hotel with a heart. We came early from our overseas flight, and on our second visit, early from our cruise disembarkation, but we were allowed early check-ins. My sister and her husband were with us and needed a little rest before their flight, and they were welcome to stay for two hours. The hotel staff even helped them book transportation to the airport. The staff also helped us with our plane reservations, and when I forgot a rosary on check-out, a hotel staff came down quickly to return it. Some hotels never consider early check-ins and let guests sit out their time in the lobby. Electricity and facility overuse in early check-in should not be an issue because hotel guests are often out touring or attending to business. On our third visit from our trip to Bolivia until our last good-bye, we always felt the heart and the hospitable service of the hotel staff. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

God Stay

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Rooms, buffet, staff
Cons: Get the internet working properly
Location: central location. The street its on, Montevideo is not a pretty street, but walking a few blocks, you are in the heart of the city.
Rooms are large and modern with a small kitchen, table & chairs. Modern bathroom with a great shower. Decent AM breakfast buffet. The only big headache we had was that the internet on the eighth floor was not working for the entire four day stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marseille

Hôtel bien placé , très central ,

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: L'espace ; on a de la place ,la propreté , la situation en ville .
Cons: La qualité de la connexion WI FI souvent faible voire inexistante.
Location: rL'hôtel est situé tout près de l'avenue Corrientes qui est la rue la plus animée de la ville et est proche aussi des stations de métro
Hôtel très propre , chambre spacieuse et confortable .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Naja

Posted Dec 12, 2015
Die Lage des Hotels ist ganz ok (10 Minuten zu Fuß zum Obelisk). Das Personal ist etwas kühl. Nichts Besonderes das Hotel, aber ganz ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Very nice, clean and friendly place.

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: Condition
Cons: It is what it is and that is why it cost what it cost.
Location: It's in a restaurant's area and movies and plays are around the corner.
The place is very nice and compared to similar price places this is a very good deal. It's located in the downtown area. Said so, you can walk into the hotel 'till 10pm. After that, not so recomendable. I'm argentinean and that's the reality for most areas. Even so, I would return in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brasil

Excelente instalação e localização

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Estrutura excelente para receber os hóspedes
Cons: Os funcionários poderiam ser mais acolhedores e simpáticos em prestar informações aos hóspedes.
Location: Próximo ao Obelisco, que é uma referencia em localização.
Suíte confortável e espaçosa,cama super grande com roupas macias, café delicioso,localização central e bem tranquila.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel cercano a Corrientes

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Piso 9 ES ruidoso x tener el gym y lavanderia muy cercano. No funciono el primer dia internet en habitacion. Personal atento para intentar resolverlo. Pero no pudo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aline from Porto Alegre

Feriado em Buenos Aires

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Foi ótima. Hotel confortável, bem localizado e com equipe atenciosa.