Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ribeirao Preto, SP - Brazil

Good Staying

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Staff are kind!!
Cons: included breakfast.
Location: Restaurants and shopping places all around by waking distance.
It is near by restaurants and shopping places. Well located. Amenities are very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Spacious suite near the action

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: It was clean and very modern plus the room was spacious .The breakfast was also good.
We really enjoyed our stay.The room was very spacious and well appointed.Also we were near some really lovely restaurants.A good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Good hotel, close to everything

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Large rooms with the convenience of a kettle, fridge and microwave. Breakfast buffet was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from queensland

Good location, great staff

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: Being able to make tea or coffee in room. Size and cleanliness was great
Cons: A saucepan or pan to use on hot plate or a dish for microwave
Location: Safe central location easy walking to many main attractions.
We were very impressed with the size of our room and its contents. Gustavo was fantastic, so helpful what ever we asked about he helped with. The breakfast was very good. Overall a really great place to stay. Highly recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york city

great hotel near all public transportation

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: The hotel was located near tourists information centers
Cons: The price was right for the service.
Location: The theater such as musical and tengo
II am a new Yorker city resident so it was like being in time square. I was able to attend theater production
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Feb 25, 2017
We booked the apartment as it had a kitchen but they don't allow cooking so the cooktop wasn't connected. It did have a working microwave but no toaster! Made life a little difficult!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
The hotel was very comfortable and quiet. It was close to many attractions and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, great location to everything downtown.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value.

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly, helpful front office staff. Allowed late check-out until midday, and provided safe luggage storage. Also allowed us to use the shower facilities in the gym in the afternoon before our late evening flight. Kitchenette with stove & fridge. Good value, great location.