Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

lindo en decoracion, malo en sonorizacion

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: desayuno, atencion del personal, decoracion, comodidad
Cons: ruido de las habitaciones
Location: teatros, centro cultural NK
lo malo es que de la habitacion se escuchan todos los ruidos de habitaciones lindantes o superiores. Se escuchan los tacos de arriba, las visagras, los llantos de bebe de habitaciones de enfrente. Esa calidad constructiva es muy insuficiente para un 4 estrellas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GOYA

EXCELENTE HOTEL.

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Todo
Me sorprendió encontrar este Hotel con todas las comodidades, excelente ubicación, trato del personal muy amable y predispuesto, limpieza impecable y habitación por demás amplia. No cambo de hotel para cada vez que vaya a Bs As!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santiago Chile

Excelentes instalaciones, muy buena ubicación.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Todo bien
Cons: Limpieza del Frigobar. Habían envases del pasajero anterior.....
Location: Ubicación excelente al lado de teatros y restaurantes.
Cumplió sobre mis expectativas, tanto en habitación, ubicación y precio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excelente hospedagem

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente conforto, só a cama que achei muito macia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean and spacious

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
I had two somewhat strange rooms. The first on the top floor, very spacious (more than I paid for) but with no view out, so I asked for a change. The second room was also odd because it was fully accessible (certainly a good thing that they have accessible rooms) but as a result the bathroom had lots of grab bars etc. What irritated me about this was not the rooms so much as the brusque way I was dealt with. For example, they might have told me that these were my choices, and let me choose. I did wonder if I was treated this way in part because I had booked through this website.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Liliana from Cordoba

Quiero volver a este hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Estuve muy cómoda. Quedé muy conforme del servicio y del hotel. La habitación era amplia. Me sentí muy bien en todo sentido. Es el que mas me gustó de los hoteles en los que he estado. Lo recomiendo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CARMEN from Rio de Janeiro

Hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
hotel com excelente quarto, serviço de arrumação muito bom, café da manhã bom mais com pouca variedade, serviço de informação para turismo fraco,e alguns recepcionistas simpáticos outros não.O bairro centro de Buenos Aires não é bonito,e tudo depende de táxi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Edwin from Jackson Heights, NY

Icaro Suites in BsAs - a magnificient hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
It was amazing! Very gradly surprise about the hotel! It was perfect. Great location, amazing rooms, good breakfast, price was right!