Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Feb 25, 2017
We booked the apartment as it had a kitchen but they don't allow cooking so the cooktop wasn't connected. It did have a working microwave but no toaster! Made life a little difficult!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
The hotel was very comfortable and quiet. It was close to many attractions and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value.

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly, helpful front office staff. Allowed late check-out until midday, and provided safe luggage storage. Also allowed us to use the shower facilities in the gym in the afternoon before our late evening flight. Kitchenette with stove & fridge. Good value, great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, excellent front desk!

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff, spacious and clean suites, great breakfast. The desk staff particularly Jorge helped us with recommendations, reservations, etc.I would highly recommend this great hotel to anyone wanting to stay downtown.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
The room was spacious and clean. The location is great in that there are a number of restaurants all around within walking distance and it is also a short walk to a metro station. The area felt safe although we didn't venture out too late at night. Overall, not bad for the price we paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montevideo, Uruguay

As always, great stay.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Gret location, wonderful staff.
Cons: They don't have enough power adapters to loan for the room's outlets, and Argentina uses different plugs than my country.
Location: Near lots of theaters and restaurants, downtown.
This hotel is always comfortable, clean, and pleasant.
4 out of 5
by edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted May 17, 2016
Nice big rooms and good facilities. Relatively convenient location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to food and bars

Posted May 6, 2016
Very nice and new hotel for the area. We'll worth what we paid and more. Room was very clean and the staff was great. Spoke well in english.