Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montevideo, Uruguay

As always, great stay.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Gret location, wonderful staff.
Cons: They don't have enough power adapters to loan for the room's outlets, and Argentina uses different plugs than my country.
Location: Near lots of theaters and restaurants, downtown.
This hotel is always comfortable, clean, and pleasant.
4 out of 5
by edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted May 17, 2016
Nice big rooms and good facilities. Relatively convenient location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to food and bars

Posted May 6, 2016
Very nice and new hotel for the area. We'll worth what we paid and more. Room was very clean and the staff was great. Spoke well in english.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Confortable hotel in Buenos Aires downtown

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Comfort.
Cons: Problems connecting with the wifi in the room. Change currency. Complimentary Tea , coffee, biscuits in the room.
Location: We went to the restaurant around the corner. The steaks were delicious. Lots of cinemas, theatres, live music, art galleries.
My husband and I had a nice stay in Icaro Suites last April. The room was very spacious, impecable clean, excellent king bed. The breakfast was very nice with a variety of cereals, fresh fruit, pastries, bread etc. We also enjoyed the gym and sauna on our last day to relax before our way back to Sydney. The staff was very helpful, they booked us a city tour, a tango show and taxis at affordable prices, although we had some problems changing currency in Buenos Aires. We enjoyed appreciating the lovely artworks of the local artists in the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Ricardo from Uruguaiana

Estadia excelente

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel honesto, muito bem localizado (no centro, próximo do metrô, do obelisco, de diversos restaurantes) e com atendimento impecável.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Well located. Walking distance from Obelisco, Teatro Colon, Calle Florida and many other atractions. Very clean room. Nice staff. Very helpful with directions.
5 out of 5
by Rafael

Hotel maravilhoso!

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel novo, confortavel, com um cafe da manha muito bom!! Localizaçao excelente!! Perto de bons restaurantes, supermercado e da av. corrientes que tem uma agitaçao noturna intensa.
5 out of 5
by Ricardo from Porto Alegre

Na medida que retorna fica mais a vontade curtir!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
O Serviço do Hotel fantástico, levando em consideração que necessitamos de apoio para eventual contratempo de saúde e de necessidades de uso especial por três dias no apartamento, sem poder sair do mesmo. O pessoal da Recepção se desdobra para fazer todo o possivel por que seja outorgado o melhor serviço e uma otima e prazerosa estadia = nota 10.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montevideo, Uruguay

Great hotel, excellent service!

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Pros: The rooms and the staff.
Cons: The only thing that'd make it better would be a pool or hot tub.
Location: Downtown, near a lot of stores, restaurants, theathers, and transportation.
The hotel is very well located in the city, it's got large and comfortable rooms, excellent service, clean, great breakfast, and very helpful staff.