Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Martina from Prague

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great service, friendly people, also allowed earlier check-in and later check-out.
4 out of 5
by Sylvain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Virginie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Fabienne from Paris

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastique hôtel, enfin maison ancienne de charme, à recommender !
4 out of 5
by Pernille from København

Dejlig atmosfære

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Boede på dette hotel i 3 dage og havde en rigtig god oplevelse. Venligt personale, trygge omgivelser og en ok morgenmad. Det er et lille hotel og der er meget hyggeligt. Ville helt sikkert anbefale det til andre.
5 out of 5
by Irene from Anchorage

A great place to stay in the big city!

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
The place was unique and quaint and charming. I would absolutely go back. I loved the staff and the vibe!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Great!

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: The room was clean, comfortable and very nicely appointed.
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Lo Rafael is a great restaurant two blocks to the west of the hotel. It's a "parilla" where I had a fabulous steak meal. A milango is also nearby.
A very quaint, comfortable and friendly place near some good restaurants and centrally located between San Telmo and Recoleta. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel itself is a nicely designed one-year-old renovation of a 19th century building. The owner is a trained occupational therapist, so the comfort and design are well thought out. Very modern, tasteful appointments and the breakfasts were great too. You won't be disappointed! Thomas.
5 out of 5
by Anders

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
Nice quiet hotel with helpful staff. 1 out of 4 spoke English but did their best to communicate and help us out
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel and great service. Breakfast options are limited, but by no means bad. Would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uma boa opção, prédio tradicional com muito verde

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Minha primeira experiência de hospedagem no bairro Montsserat. Apesar de minha preferência por San Telmo, este também é um bairro tradicional e agradável de se frequentar. Quanto ao Hotel, possui funcionários muito atenciosos e disponíveis para nos atender. A decoração é muito bonita, com objetos antigos e o típido "fileteo" argentino. Possui pequenos jardins com muito verde. Juntando esses lugares com a tranquilidade do lugar, temos a sensação de estar descansando em casa. A internet é de boa qualidade. O café da manhã muito saboroso é o típico de Buenos Aires, composto de produtos de muito boa qualidade, mas sem a grande variedade que costuma ser oferecida em hotéis do Brasil.