Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Martina from Prague

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great service, friendly people, also allowed earlier check-in and later check-out.
5 out of 5
by Irene from Anchorage

A great place to stay in the big city!

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
The place was unique and quaint and charming. I would absolutely go back. I loved the staff and the vibe!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Great!

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: The room was clean, comfortable and very nicely appointed.
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Lo Rafael is a great restaurant two blocks to the west of the hotel. It's a "parilla" where I had a fabulous steak meal. A milango is also nearby.
A very quaint, comfortable and friendly place near some good restaurants and centrally located between San Telmo and Recoleta. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel itself is a nicely designed one-year-old renovation of a 19th century building. The owner is a trained occupational therapist, so the comfort and design are well thought out. Very modern, tasteful appointments and the breakfasts were great too. You won't be disappointed! Thomas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel and great service. Breakfast options are limited, but by no means bad. Would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kate from New York

A great find, highly recommended!

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Gorgeous, reasonable, boutique hotel with lots of original details, great customer service & charm, I did a happy dance when I arrived & saw the place. The setting is perfect, rooms are comfortable and Celeste super friendly & helpful. Rooms open directly onto the courtyard which meant it was a little cold initially but soon warmed up & was cozy (note coldest day that year when I was there!), breakfast is simple & delicious. Whilst not in the main areas for tourist sights, I enjoyed exploring the neighbourhood, cute cafe round the corner, bakery nearby. Subways are only a few blocks and very easy to navigate. I would 100% recommend for anyone to stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lindo. Confortable y limpio

Posted May 1, 2017
Muy bueno!!! No mucho más ya que mi estadía fue de un día
5 out of 5
by Christoph

familiäres und ruhiges Ambiente

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
tiptop
5 out of 5
by Christoph

Gutes preis-leistunsverhaeltnis

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
I have
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel con excelente Atención

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel y atención excelente.